Welcome to ChurchofChristSingles.com Join Now!  |  Login
Panda1908, Jennings, United States
Age: 36
Location: Jennings, Louisiana, United States
Relationship Type: Marriage
Last Activity: 07/10/2020

 Mail  Wink  Postcard  IM  Photos
Describe yourself
Introvert, shy at first but one I know you I cant shut up . I like Sports probably way too much, watch a lot of HGTV, a weird combination I know lol. I basically live at the gym but also like pizza way too much
Describe who you're looking for
Not really sure, just trusting God has someone for me somewhere
Do you have any pet peeves?
Dont really have any guess if I have to say something dressing up pets
Favorite Bible verse(s) and/or hymn(s) and why
Jeremiah 29:11
Proverbs 19:21
Any other information about you we should know?
Not that I can think of right now, just ask
About Panda1908
Height: 6' 1" - 185 cm
Weight: 260 lbs - 118 kg
Body: Average-Heavy
Ethnicity: Other
Eye: Brown
Hair: Brown
Status: Never married
Alcohol: I never drink
Smoking: I never smoke
Level of education: Bachelors Degree
How often you work out: More than 4 times a week
How often you cook: I cook several times a week
Other information
Number of previous marriages: -
Would you date someone that was divorced: Yes
How many children you have: -
Would you be interested in someone with children: Maybe - depends on the situtation
Do you want children yourself: I want kids someday
Type of a congregation do you belong to: Mainstream
How often you gather with the congregation: Once a week
How active are you with the congregation: Active - I help out when I can
Your views on worship: Moderate
Year you were baptized: 1995
Profession: Other
How are you with money: I am an average money saver
How you were raised: Average
How you will raise your kids: Average
Amount of time you spend at work: 40 to 50 hours a week
Your future work plans for number of hours you will spend at work: Stay where it is at
How far you are willing to move: Within my country
Are you ticklish: No
If you are a woman, how much makeup do you normally wear, if you're a man, how much makeup do you prefer?: Natural - Minimal
Have you ever led any of the following: Please ask me
Sports you enjoy: Tennis, Basketball, Baseball
Other interests you may have: Coffee shops
About partner
Age Range: 23 - 45
Height: 4' 0" - 121 cm - 7' 0" - 213 cm
Weight: I'd rather not say - more than 308 lbs - 140 kg
Body: Please ask me
Ethnicity: Please ask me
Eye: Please ask me
Hair: Please ask me
Status: Please ask me
Alcohol: Please ask me
Smoking: Please ask me
Level of education: Please ask me
How often you work out: Please ask me
How often you cook: Please ask me

 Mail  Wink  Postcard  IM  Photos