Welcome to ChurchofChristSingles.com Join Now!  |  Login
m8184,  , United States
Age: 27
Location: , Texas, United States
Relationship Type: Marriage
Last Activity: 07/05/2020

 Mail  Wink  Postcard  IM  Photos
Describe yourself
I am a neonatal intensive care nurse and I truly love getting to work with premature babies and their families! I grew up going to church and my family and I are still faithful members and are very close. In my free time away from work I enjoy going to my family's lake house and just having fun with my family fishing, swimming, and hanging out. I have two younger siblings, one sister and one brother. I also have a strong heart for missions. I have been on several mission trips to Haiti and also a few to Mexico and I hope to go back soon! I am nowhere near perfect but I strive to become better in my Christian life on a daily basis.
Describe who you're looking for
I'm looking for someone who will hold me accountable in my Christian walk and will also be a strong leader when it comes to spirituality. I hope to find someone that I can be myself with and who accepts me for who I am. I also hope to find someone that I can talk to and also someone I can joke around with. I have a pretty good sense of humor and I think it's important to be with someone that you can laugh with.
Do you have any pet peeves?
Favorite Bible verse(s) and/or hymn(s) and why
Romans 8:28- this verse has always spoken to me because it makes me feel like even if I can't always see it God is working in my life and I have been called for a purpose that is greater than myself because it is for His purpose!

Faithful love- I've loved this song since I was a little girl. I always asked my dad to lead it when he would lead singing
Any other information about you we should know?
If you want to know anything else feel free to ask
About m8184
Height: 5' 6" - 168 cm
Weight: I'd rather not say
Body: Average
Ethnicity: Caucasian
Eye: Hazel
Hair: Brown
Status: Never married
Alcohol: I never drink
Smoking: I never smoke
Level of education: Bachelors Degree
How often you work out: Every once in a while
How often you cook: 2 to 3 times a week
Other information
Number of previous marriages: -
Would you date someone that was divorced: No
How many children you have: -
Would you be interested in someone with children: Maybe - depends on the situtation
Do you want children yourself: I want kids someday
Type of a congregation do you belong to: Mainstream
How often you gather with the congregation: Three times a week
How active are you with the congregation: Active - I help out when I can
Your views on worship: Conservative
Year you were baptized: 2001
Profession: Medical (Nurse - Doctor - EMT - etc.)
How are you with money: I am an average money saver
How you were raised: Strict
How you will raise your kids: Strict
Amount of time you spend at work: 30 to 40 hours a week
Your future work plans for number of hours you will spend at work: Stay where it is at
How far you are willing to move: Within my country
Are you ticklish: Yes
If you are a woman, how much makeup do you normally wear, if you're a man, how much makeup do you prefer?: Minimal - Average
Have you ever led any of the following: Led Singing for a group of women, Devotional for a group of women, Childrens Class
Sports you enjoy: Volleyball, Basketball, SnowSports, Watersports
Other interests you may have: Science, Coffee shops, Traveling, Reading, Seeing Movies
About partner
Age Range: 22 - 31
Height: 5' 5" - 165 cm - 7' 0" - 213 cm
Weight: I'd rather not say - I'd rather not say
Body: Please ask me
Ethnicity: Caucasian
Eye: Please ask me
Hair: Please ask me
Status: Never married
Alcohol: I never drink
Smoking: I never smoke
Level of education: Please ask me
How often you work out: Please ask me
How often you cook: Please ask me

 Mail  Wink  Postcard  IM  Photos