Welcome to ChurchofChristSingles.com Join Now!  |  Login
Katrina,  , United States
Katrina  
Female
Age: 25
Location: , Tennessee, United States
Relationship Type: Marriage
Last Activity: 10/23/2019

 Mail  Wink  Postcard  IM  Photos
Describe yourself
Positive traits: good listener, funny, dependable, good cook, artsy-ish
Negative traits: procrastinator, pretty messy, not athletic
Neutral: blunt
Describe who you're looking for
Someone hard-working, loyal, funny
Bonus points if has a cute dog
Do you have any pet peeves?
#1 people accidentally typing "defiantly" instead of "definitely", but it also makes for a good laugh
#100 this website asking if I am ticklish or not
Favorite Bible verse(s) and/or hymn(s) and why
Proverbs 30:8-9 "Remove far from me falsehood and lying; give me neither poverty nor riches; feed me with the food that is needful for me, lest I be full and deny you and say, 'Who is the Lord?' or lest I be poor and steal and profane the name of my God". It just seems like a really balanced outlook on life and our relationship with God and material things.
Also from the same chapter, verse 33 "for pressing milk produces curds, pressing the nose produces blood, and pressing anger produces strife" is so factual and random that it always makes me laugh.
Any other information about you we should know?
I speak fluent Spanish
About Katrina
Height: 5' 1" - 155 cm
Weight: 123 lbs - 56 kg
Body: Slim-Average
Ethnicity: Caucasian
Eye: Blue-Green
Hair: Blondish brown
Status: Never married
Alcohol: I never drink
Smoking: I never smoke
Level of education: Graduate School
How often you work out: Every once in a while
How often you cook: I cook several times a week
Other information
Number of previous marriages: -
Would you date someone that was divorced: Maybe - if it was scriptural
How many children you have: -
Would you be interested in someone with children: Maybe - depends on the situtation
Do you want children yourself: I want kids someday
Type of a congregation do you belong to: Mainstream
How often you gather with the congregation: Three times a week
How active are you with the congregation: Active - I help out when I can
Your views on worship: Very Conservative
Year you were baptized: 2005
Profession: Medical (Nurse - Doctor - EMT - etc.)
How are you with money: I am not good at saving money
How you were raised: Average
How you will raise your kids: Average
Amount of time you spend at work: 40 to 50 hours a week
Your future work plans for number of hours you will spend at work: Stay where it is at
How far you are willing to move: Within my city
Are you ticklish: No
If you are a woman, how much makeup do you normally wear, if you're a man, how much makeup do you prefer?: Minimal - Average
Have you ever led any of the following: Devotional for a group of women, Childrens Class
Sports you enjoy: Please ask me
Other interests you may have: Science, Languages, Coffee shops, I enjoy art, Traveling, Reading, Seeing Movies
About partner
Age Range: 25 - 35
Height: 4' 0" - 121 cm - 7' 0" - 213 cm
Weight: I'd rather not say - more than 308 lbs - 140 kg
Body: Athletic, Average, Slim-Average, Slim
Ethnicity: Please ask me
Eye: Please ask me
Hair: Please ask me
Status: Divorced, scriptually able to remarry, Widowed, Never married
Alcohol: I drink on special occasions, I never drink
Smoking: I never smoke
Level of education: Graduate School, Bachelors Degree, Tech School
How often you work out: Please ask me
How often you cook: My real name is Paula Dean (I lean towards the home cookin'), My real name is Julia Childs (I lean towards the gourmet), I cook all the time, I cook several times a week, 2 to 3 times a week, I cook occasionally

 Mail  Wink  Postcard  IM  Photos