Welcome to ChurchofChristSingles.com Join Now!  |  Login
dfmbest, Tampa, United States
Age: 37
Location: Tampa, Florida, United States
Relationship Type: Friends
Last Activity: 11/22/2020

 Mail  Wink  Postcard  IM  Photos
Describe yourself
Describe who you're looking for
Do you have any pet peeves?
Favorite Bible verse(s) and/or hymn(s) and why
Any other information about you we should know?
About dfmbest
Height: 5' 9" - 175 cm
Weight: 178 lbs - 81 kg
Body: Athletic
Ethnicity: Caucasian
Eye: Blue
Hair: Redish blonde
Status: Never married
Alcohol: I never drink
Smoking: I never smoke
Level of education: Bachelors Degree
How often you work out: More than 4 times a week
How often you cook: 2 to 3 times a week
Other information
Number of previous marriages: -
Would you date someone that was divorced: Maybe - if it was scriptural
How many children you have: -
Would you be interested in someone with children: Maybe - depends on the situtation
Do you want children yourself: I want kids someday
Type of a congregation do you belong to: Non-Institutional - No Kitchens in Church Building
How often you gather with the congregation: Three times a week
How active are you with the congregation: Not really
Your views on worship: Conservative
Year you were baptized: 2002
Profession: Art (Design - Production - etc.)
How are you with money: I am a strict money saver
How you were raised: Easy Going
How you will raise your kids: Easy Going
Amount of time you spend at work: 30 to 40 hours a week
Your future work plans for number of hours you will spend at work: Stay where it is at
How far you are willing to move: Within my country
Are you ticklish: No
If you are a woman, how much makeup do you normally wear, if you're a man, how much makeup do you prefer?: Average - Heavier
Have you ever led any of the following: Please ask me
Sports you enjoy: Volleyball, Soccer, Basketball
Other interests you may have: Technology, I enjoy art, Traveling, Seeing Movies
About partner
Age Range: 18 - 35
Height: 5' 0" - 152 cm - 5' 10" - 178 cm
Weight: I'd rather not say - I'd rather not say
Body: Athletic, Average, Slim-Average, Slim
Ethnicity: Other, Mixed race, Hispanic, Caucasian
Eye: Please ask me
Hair: Please ask me
Status: Divorced, scriptually able to remarry, Widowed, Never married
Alcohol: I never drink
Smoking: I never smoke
Level of education: Please ask me
How often you work out: More than 4 times a week, 3 to 4 times a week, 2 to 3 times a week, Once a week
How often you cook: Please ask me

 Mail  Wink  Postcard  IM  Photos