Welcome to ChurchofChristSingles.com Join Now!  |  Login
KPTX34, Fort Worth, United States
KPTX34  
Male
Age: 34
Location: Fort Worth, Texas, United States
Relationship Type: Marriage
Last Activity: 09/17/2019

 Mail  Wink  Postcard  IM  Photos
Describe yourself
I’m a Christian who is trying to get to heaven and help others get there as well. I believe our only hope is through Jesus Christ’s perfect and complete sacrifice. His grace and mercy is the only reason we can have a relationship with God. It is incredible that God has reconciled us to himself through His son’s blood. I enjoy simple things in life like a good history book and coffee. I enjoy hiking, softball, hunting, and spending time with my family. If you want to know more just say hi.
Describe who you're looking for
I’m looking for a woman who loves God and wants to serve Him foremost. I want someone who will challenge me to be better every day. I’m looking for someone who I can laugh with and just have fun. These are very general but I feel like that is a good starting point.
Do you have any pet peeves?
Narcissism, lack of empathy,
Favorite Bible verse(s) and/or hymn(s) and why
Romans 8:38-39, Ephesians 3:20-21, Romans 9:11-12, Philippians 4:6-7
Near my God to Thee
Just as I am
My eyes are dry
It is well with my soul
Any other information about you we should know?
Ask me
About KPTX34
Height: 5' 11" - 180 cm
Weight: I'd rather not say
Body: Average-Heavy
Ethnicity: Caucasian
Eye: Blue
Hair: Blondish brown
Status: Never married
Alcohol: I never drink
Smoking: I never smoke
Level of education: Bachelors Degree
How often you work out: 2 to 3 times a week
How often you cook: Every once in a while
Other information
Number of previous marriages: -
Would you date someone that was divorced: Maybe - if it was scriptural
How many children you have: -
Would you be interested in someone with children: Maybe - depends on the situtation
Do you want children yourself: I want kids someday
Type of a congregation do you belong to: Non-Institutional - No Kitchens in Church Building
How often you gather with the congregation: Three times a week
How active are you with the congregation: Active - I help out when I can
Your views on worship: Conservative
Year you were baptized: 1997
Profession: Business (Accounting - Marketing - etc.)
How are you with money: I am an average money saver
How you were raised: Average
How you will raise your kids: Strict
Amount of time you spend at work: 30 to 40 hours a week
Your future work plans for number of hours you will spend at work: Increase
How far you are willing to move: Within my country
Are you ticklish: No
If you are a woman, how much makeup do you normally wear, if you're a man, how much makeup do you prefer?: Minimal - Average
Have you ever led any of the following: Led singing for a group of men and women, Preached to an audience of men and women, Bible Class for a group of men and women, Devotional for a group of men and women, Devotional for a group of men
Sports you enjoy: Softball, Baseball
Other interests you may have: Languages, Politics, History, Coffee shops, I enjoy art, Traveling, Reading, Seeing Movies
About partner
Age Range: 24 - 38
Height: 4' 0" - 121 cm - 7' 0" - 213 cm
Weight: I'd rather not say - more than 308 lbs - 140 kg
Body: Heavy, Average-Heavy, Athletic, Average
Ethnicity: Please ask me
Eye: Please ask me
Hair: Please ask me
Status: Divorced, scriptually able to remarry, Widowed, Never married
Alcohol: I never drink
Smoking: I never smoke
Level of education: Please ask me
How often you work out: Please ask me
How often you cook: Please ask me

 Mail  Wink  Postcard  IM  Photos