Welcome to ChurchofChristSingles.com Join Now!  |  Login
LCranston1930, Warner Robins, United States
LCranston1930  
Male
Age: 32
Location: Warner Robins, Georgia, United States
Relationship Type: Marriage
Last Activity: 08/11/2020

 Mail  Wink  Postcard  IM  Photos
Describe yourself
For now? Just a Christian guy looking for a like-minded Christian girl. I guess I'd qualify as your regular semi-intelligent, kinda nerdy, kinda goofy, run-of-the-mill, single thirty-something adrift with his dog in God's wonderful creation.

So let's see...music is definitely the key to my heart, and this is the heart of an old soul so we'll say the older the music the better. Just about any genre is fine and I always love discovering new/old artists/songs/albums! Always down to compare Spotify playlists or just nerd out about music we enjoy in common.

Speaking of nerding out: I can be a bit of a pop culture/history junkie and am an ace in the hole at any trivia night you might feel so inclined to bring me along to. I promise I'll try not to embarrass you too much.

With those disclaimers aside I suppose the rest is up to you, dear reader. If you think we might click or just want to make a new Christian friend please feel free to send me a message. There's so much more to talk about than I can really sum up here but I'm an open book and down to chat about anything!
Describe who you're looking for
A like-minded Christian girl.
Do you have any pet peeves?
People who don't use their blinkers.
Favorite Bible verse(s) and/or hymn(s) and why
Nearer My God to Thee. I'd like to tell you it's not because it's what the band played as the Titanic sank into the ocean but then I'd be lying. BUT, a cappella, the harmony is beautiful and I really do love it.

Farther Along, Jesus Hold My Hand, Sweet Beulah Land, Mansion Over the Hilltop, Because He Lives, Heaven's Jubilee, What a Day That Will Be...and many many more.
Any other information about you we should know?
Not at the moment!
About LCranston1930
Height: 5' 8" - 173 cm
Weight: I'd rather not say
Body: Average
Ethnicity: Caucasian
Eye: Dark brown
Hair: Brown
Status: Divorced, scriptually able to remarry
Alcohol: I never drink
Smoking: I never smoke
Level of education: Graduate School
How often you work out: 2 to 3 times a week
How often you cook: I cook occasionally
Other information
Number of previous marriages: 1
Would you date someone that was divorced: Maybe - if it was scriptural
How many children you have: -
Would you be interested in someone with children: Maybe - depends on the situtation
Do you want children yourself: I want kids someday
Type of a congregation do you belong to: Mainstream
How often you gather with the congregation: I'm there when the doors are open!
How active are you with the congregation: Active - I help out when I can
Your views on worship: Conservative
Year you were baptized: 2001
Profession: Other
How are you with money: I am an average money saver
How you were raised: Average
How you will raise your kids: Average
Amount of time you spend at work: 40 to 50 hours a week
Your future work plans for number of hours you will spend at work: Stay where it is at
How far you are willing to move: Within my country
Are you ticklish: Yes
If you are a woman, how much makeup do you normally wear, if you're a man, how much makeup do you prefer?: Natural - Minimal
Have you ever led any of the following: Led singing for a group of men and women, Preached to an audience of men and women, Bible Class for a group of men and women, Bible Class for a group of men, Devotional for a group of men and women, Childrens Class
Sports you enjoy: Soccer, Basketball, Baseball
Other interests you may have: Technology, Science, Languages, Politics, History, Coffee shops, I enjoy art, Traveling, Reading, Seeing Movies
About partner
Age Range: 25 - 37
Height: 4' 0" - 121 cm - 7' 0" - 213 cm
Weight: I'd rather not say - more than 308 lbs - 140 kg
Body: Please ask me
Ethnicity: Please ask me
Eye: Please ask me
Hair: Please ask me
Status: Divorced, Divorced, scriptually able to remarry, Widowed, Never married
Alcohol: I never drink
Smoking: I never smoke
Level of education: Please ask me
How often you work out: Please ask me
How often you cook: Please ask me

 Mail  Wink  Postcard  IM  Photos
Friends