Welcome to ChurchofChristSingles.com Join Now!  |  Login
Zeb91, Fort Payne, United States
Zeb91  
Male
Age: 28
Location: Fort Payne, Alabama, United States
Relationship Type: Marriage
Last Activity: 08/20/2019

 Mail  Wink  Postcard  IM  Photos
Describe yourself
I am just a shy guy. I am mild mannered and old fashioned. I live in Alabama but work in Georgia. I will be looking to move to Georgia in the future. I work in the IT field.
Describe who you're looking for
Looking for someone nice who will treat me right. Someone who is honest and wont hide themselves. I don't want to play games, unless its video games of course.
Do you have any pet peeves?
I don't like inconsiderate people
Favorite Bible verse(s) and/or hymn(s) and why
John 3:16
Any other information about you we should know?
n/a
About Zeb91
Height: 6' 1" - 185 cm
Weight: I'd rather not say
Body: Average
Ethnicity: Caucasian
Eye: Green
Hair: Brown
Status: Never married
Alcohol: I never drink
Smoking: I never smoke
Level of education: Bachelors Degree
How often you work out: Every once in a while
How often you cook: Never
Other information
Number of previous marriages: -
Would you date someone that was divorced: Maybe - if it was scriptural
How many children you have: -
Would you be interested in someone with children: Maybe - depends on the situtation
Do you want children yourself: I want kids someday
Type of a congregation do you belong to: Mainstream
How often you gather with the congregation: Twice a week
How active are you with the congregation: Not really
Your views on worship: Conservative
Year you were baptized: 2003
Profession: Computer (Programmer - Support - etc.)
How are you with money: I am an average money saver
How you were raised: Easy Going
How you will raise your kids: Average
Amount of time you spend at work: 30 to 40 hours a week
Your future work plans for number of hours you will spend at work: Stay where it is at
How far you are willing to move: Within my state
Are you ticklish: No
If you are a woman, how much makeup do you normally wear, if you're a man, how much makeup do you prefer?: Natural - Minimal
Have you ever led any of the following: Please ask me
Sports you enjoy: Please ask me
Other interests you may have: Technology, Science, Seeing Movies
About partner
Age Range: 22 - 29
Height: 4' 0" - 121 cm - 7' 0" - 213 cm
Weight: I'd rather not say - more than 308 lbs - 140 kg
Body: Athletic, Average, Slim-Average
Ethnicity: Caucasian
Eye: Please ask me
Hair: Please ask me
Status: Please ask me
Alcohol: Please ask me
Smoking: Please ask me
Level of education: Please ask me
How often you work out: Please ask me
How often you cook: Please ask me

 Mail  Wink  Postcard  IM  Photos