Welcome to ChurchofChristSingles.com Join Now!  |  Login
GAVINT, Murray, United States
GAVINT  
Male
Age: 55
Location: Murray, Kentucky, United States
Relationship Type: Marriage
Last Activity: 01/26/2022

 Mail  Wink  Postcard  IM  Photos
Describe yourself
Aside from all of the vital stats below, I try to be a genuine, sincere person. I love to laugh and have a great sense of humor (or at least I like to think so, lol). I enjoy working with young people in my job and having a career that hopefully can be beneficial to someone. While I stumble every day, my Christian faith is my number one priority.
Describe who you're looking for
I am looking for someone who is a genuine person. My ideal person understands the importance of spirituality and living life to the fullest. She is honest, funloving, affectionate, kind, and has a great sense of humor. I want someone I can feel comfortable with and who will be able to be herself with me. I feel that a relationship should be a team with both people building each other up. If both partners put God first, I believe the relationship is more likely to be all that it can be.
Do you have any pet peeves?
Someone who has to appear to "know it all", regardless of the subject.
Favorite Bible verse(s) and/or hymn(s) and why
1 Corinthians 13:13

"And now these three remain: faith, hope and love. But the greatest of these is love."
Any other information about you we should know?
I really enjoy listening to live music when I am able to and playing music when I get the chance. I also love movies, sports, hiking and walking, traveling, weekend road trips, trying new restaurants, and reading. I'm just looking for someone to experience it all with and to show me many new and exciting things as well!
About GAVINT
Height: 5' 11" - 180 cm
Weight: 231 lbs - 105 kg
Body: Athletic
Ethnicity: Caucasian
Eye: Green
Hair: Bald
Status: Never married
Alcohol: I never drink
Smoking: I never smoke
Level of education: Graduate School
How often you work out: 2 to 3 times a week
How often you cook: I cook occasionally
Other information
Number of previous marriages: -
Would you date someone that was divorced: Yes - if it was scriptual
How many children you have: -
Would you be interested in someone with children: Maybe - depends on the situtation
Do you want children yourself: Not sure
Type of a congregation do you belong to: Mainstream
How often you gather with the congregation: Three times a week
How active are you with the congregation: Occasionally
Your views on worship: Conservative
Year you were baptized: 1979
Profession: Teaching (All kinds)
How are you with money: I am an average money saver
How you were raised: Average
How you will raise your kids: Average
Amount of time you spend at work: 40 to 50 hours a week
Your future work plans for number of hours you will spend at work: Decrease
How far you are willing to move: Within my country
Are you ticklish: Yes
If you are a woman, how much makeup do you normally wear, if you're a man, how much makeup do you prefer?: Minimal - Average
Have you ever led any of the following: Please ask me
Sports you enjoy: Volleyball, Tennis, Soccer, Basketball, Baseball
Other interests you may have: Politics, History, Coffee shops, I enjoy art, Traveling, Reading, Seeing Movies
About partner
Age Range: 40 - 55
Height: 4' 0" - 121 cm - 7' 0" - 213 cm
Weight: I'd rather not say - more than 308 lbs - 140 kg
Body: Please ask me
Ethnicity: Please ask me
Eye: Please ask me
Hair: Please ask me
Status: Divorced, scriptually able to remarry, Widowed, Never married
Alcohol: I never drink
Smoking: I never smoke
Level of education: Graduate School, Bachelors Degree, 3-4 years of College, Tech School, 1-2 years of college, High School
How often you work out: Please ask me
How often you cook: Please ask me

 Mail  Wink  Postcard  IM  Photos
Friends