Welcome to ChurchofChristSingles.com Join Now!  |  Login
zach93, Dothan, United States
zach93  
Male
Age: 26
Location: Dothan, Alabama, United States
Relationship Type: Marriage
Last Activity: 08/19/2019

 Mail  Wink  Postcard  IM  Photos
Describe yourself
I’ve just moved to the area and am looking for new people. There aren’t really any people at Church that are close to my age. I was told to give this site a try, and well.. here I am. :-)

I have graduated college. I currently work in Finance/Accounting.
I have a house.
I also have a fun car.
Describe who you're looking for
Im looking for someone that loves the Church just as much as I do.
Do you have any pet peeves?
I'm not really sure at the moment. I know I definitely have some. I'll think of some and update this later.
Favorite Bible verse(s) and/or hymn(s) and why
My favorite song is “It is well with my soul”. It just reaffirms that whatever may happen to us God is in control and our lives are ultimately in his hands.
Any other information about you we should know?
Nope...
About zach93
Height: 5' 11" - 180 cm
Weight: 180 lbs - 82 kg
Body: Average
Ethnicity: Caucasian
Eye: Blue
Hair: Brown
Status: Never married
Alcohol: I never drink
Smoking: I never smoke
Level of education: Bachelors Degree
How often you work out: Every once in a while
How often you cook: I cook occasionally
Other information
Number of previous marriages: -
Would you date someone that was divorced: No
How many children you have: -
Would you be interested in someone with children: Maybe - depends on the situtation
Do you want children yourself: I want kids someday
Type of a congregation do you belong to: Mainstream
How often you gather with the congregation: I'm there when the doors are open!
How active are you with the congregation: Very Active - I help out a lot
Your views on worship: Very Conservative
Year you were baptized: 2004
Profession: Business (Accounting - Marketing - etc.)
How are you with money: I am an average money saver
How you were raised: Average
How you will raise your kids: Average
Amount of time you spend at work: 30 to 40 hours a week
Your future work plans for number of hours you will spend at work: Stay where it is at
How far you are willing to move: Within my country
Are you ticklish: Yes
If you are a woman, how much makeup do you normally wear, if you're a man, how much makeup do you prefer?: Natural - Minimal
Have you ever led any of the following: Please ask me
Sports you enjoy: Please ask me
Other interests you may have: Please ask me
About partner
Age Range: 18 - 26
Height: 4' 0" - 121 cm - 7' 0" - 213 cm
Weight: I'd rather not say - more than 308 lbs - 140 kg
Body: Please ask me
Ethnicity: Please ask me
Eye: Please ask me
Hair: Please ask me
Status: Please ask me
Alcohol: Please ask me
Smoking: Please ask me
Level of education: Please ask me
How often you work out: Please ask me
How often you cook: Please ask me

 Mail  Wink  Postcard  IM  Photos