Welcome to ChurchofChristSingles.com Join Now!  |  Login
wizard, Austin, United States
wizard  
Male
Age: 41
Location: Austin, Texas, United States
Relationship Type: Marriage
Last Activity: 02/21/2020

 Mail  Wink  Postcard  IM  Photos
Describe yourself
I am not afraid of showing my fellings for another, I dont like leaveing some one hurt or upset. I believe that those kind of things should always be takeing care of right away. The way others feel and especially the one you are with are to important to God. I am also a very passonate person in being a gentleman at all times and in all that I do. I love to laugh and have fun, no reason to be to serious. :) I love taking care of others in what ever way that I can and have fun doing it. I also love to travel and I am a romantic, I like staying busy, and also like to relax
Describe who you're looking for
Someone very kind and careing person who loves to laugh and also help others when they can and some one who also loves GOD and who is able to support my walk with Him as I suppor them
Do you have any pet peeves?
I think I do, just cant think of them right now
Favorite Bible verse(s) and/or hymn(s) and why
Psalms 41
Any other information about you we should know?
I like to ballroom dance, be out doors, watch movies and travel
About wizard
Height: 6' 0" - 183 cm
Weight: I'd rather not say
Body: Athletic
Ethnicity: Mixed race
Eye: Hazel
Hair: Black
Status: Never married
Alcohol: I never drink
Smoking: I never smoke
Level of education: 1-2 years of college
How often you work out: 3 to 4 times a week
How often you cook: I cook occasionally
Other information
Number of previous marriages: -
Would you date someone that was divorced: Yes - if it was scriptual
How many children you have: -
Would you be interested in someone with children: Yes
Do you want children yourself: Not sure
Type of a congregation do you belong to: Mainstream
How often you gather with the congregation: Three times a week
How active are you with the congregation: Active - I help out when I can
Your views on worship: Conservative
Year you were baptized: 1999
Profession: Business (Accounting - Marketing - etc.)
How are you with money: I am an average money saver
How you were raised: Strict
How you will raise your kids: Strict
Amount of time you spend at work: 30 to 40 hours a week
Your future work plans for number of hours you will spend at work: Decrease
How far you are willing to move: Within my country
Are you ticklish: No
If you are a woman, how much makeup do you normally wear, if you're a man, how much makeup do you prefer?: Natural - Minimal
Have you ever led any of the following: Preached to an audience of men and women, Bible Class for a group of men and women
Sports you enjoy: Volleyball, Tennis, Soccer, Basketball, Baseball, SnowSports, Watersports
Other interests you may have: Technology, Languages, History, I enjoy art, Crafts, Traveling, Reading, Seeing Movies
About partner
Age Range: 25 - 43
Height: 4' 0" - 121 cm - 7' 0" - 213 cm
Weight: I'd rather not say - more than 308 lbs - 140 kg
Body: Please ask me
Ethnicity: Please ask me
Eye: Please ask me
Hair: Please ask me
Status: Please ask me
Alcohol: Please ask me
Smoking: Please ask me
Level of education: Please ask me
How often you work out: Please ask me
How often you cook: Please ask me

 Mail  Wink  Postcard  IM  Photos