Welcome to ChurchofChristSingles.com Join Now!  |  Login
Angelgirl28, Kaukauna, United States
Angelgirl28  
Female
Age: 28
Location: Kaukauna, Wisconsin, United States
Relationship Type: Casual
Last Activity: 08/11/2019

 Mail  Wink  Postcard  IM  Photos
Describe yourself
I’m sweet kind somewhat out going like adventures truthful and loving. I write and love too sing. I wrote a few songs. Not famous though Haha. I am known to be a good listener. I enjoy meeting new people and am honest. If you have any questions just ask:) would like to travel more
Describe who you're looking for
I am looking for new friends and hopefully down the road a relationship if it ends up that way. I would love to find someone who enjoys going out but also staying in. I would like someone who can just be themselves around me or when talking to me and not feel they have to hide anything. I’d like people who are truthful, and who has good morals. Someone who would like to travel.
Do you have any pet peeves?
Good question...
Favorite Bible verse(s) and/or hymn(s) and why
I couldn’t just choose my favorite cause they’re many that are good.
Any other information about you we should know?
I love to sing listen to music and write.
About Angelgirl28
Height: 5' 7" - 170 cm
Weight: I'd rather not say
Body: Average
Ethnicity: Caucasian
Eye: Blue
Hair: Blondish brown
Status: Never married
Alcohol: I never drink
Smoking: I never smoke
Level of education: 3-4 years of College
How often you work out: 2 to 3 times a week
How often you cook: Every once in a while
Other information
Number of previous marriages: -
Would you date someone that was divorced: No
How many children you have: -
Would you be interested in someone with children: No
Do you want children yourself: I want kids someday
Type of a congregation do you belong to: Non-Institutional - No Kitchens in Church Building
How often you gather with the congregation: Twice a week
How active are you with the congregation: Not really
Your views on worship: Conservative
Year you were baptized: 2010
Profession: Other
How are you with money: I am an average money saver
How you were raised: Average
How you will raise your kids: Average
Amount of time you spend at work: Part time
Your future work plans for number of hours you will spend at work: Increase
How far you are willing to move: Within my state
Are you ticklish: Yes
If you are a woman, how much makeup do you normally wear, if you're a man, how much makeup do you prefer?: Natural - Minimal
Have you ever led any of the following: Childrens Class
Sports you enjoy: Volleyball, Softball, Basketball, Baseball
Other interests you may have: Languages, History, Coffee shops, I enjoy art, Crafts, Traveling, Reading, Seeing Movies
About partner
Age Range: 22 - 29
Height: 5' 8" - 173 cm - 5' 10" - 178 cm
Weight: I'd rather not say - more than 308 lbs - 140 kg
Body: Athletic, Average, Slim-Average, Slim
Ethnicity: Other, Mixed race, Hispanic, Caucasian
Eye: Brown, Hazel, Blue-Green, Blue
Hair: Brown, Blondish brown, Blonde
Status: Never married
Alcohol: I never drink
Smoking: I never smoke
Level of education: Graduate School, Bachelors Degree, 3-4 years of College, Tech School, 1-2 years of college
How often you work out: Please ask me
How often you cook: Please ask me

 Mail  Wink  Postcard  IM  Photos