Welcome to ChurchofChristSingles.com Join Now!  |  Login
MandySATX, San Antonio, United States
MandySATX  
Female
Age: 37
Location: San Antonio, Texas, United States
Relationship Type: Marriage
Last Activity: 01/14/2021

 Mail  Wink  Postcard  IM  Photos
Describe yourself
Laid back Texan.
Describe who you're looking for
A man who takes the Bible seriously.
Do you have any pet peeves?
When someone says "mother nature".
Favorite Bible verse(s) and/or hymn(s) and why
All of Proverbs. I love any and all verses that mention plants/vegetation. Hymns: Get Right Church and Our God, He is Alive.
Any other information about you we should know?
I'm really into creationism and landscaping. I'm looking to meet people with a similar worldview who won't discourage me or try to lead me astray. Never married and no kids.
About MandySATX
Height: 5' 4" - 163 cm
Weight: 117 lbs - 53 kg
Body: Slim-Average
Ethnicity: Caucasian
Eye: Green
Hair: Brown
Status: Never married
Alcohol: I drink on special occasions
Smoking: I never smoke
Level of education: Bachelors Degree
How often you work out: 2 to 3 times a week
How often you cook: 2 to 3 times a week
Other information
Number of previous marriages: -
Would you date someone that was divorced: No
How many children you have: -
Would you be interested in someone with children: No
Do you want children yourself: I want kids someday
Type of a congregation do you belong to: Mainstream
How often you gather with the congregation: Once a week
How active are you with the congregation: Occasionally
Your views on worship: Conservative
Year you were baptized: 2002
Profession: Other
How are you with money: I am an average money saver
How you were raised: Strict
How you will raise your kids: Average
Amount of time you spend at work: Part time
Your future work plans for number of hours you will spend at work: Stay where it is at
How far you are willing to move: Within my state
Are you ticklish: No
If you are a woman, how much makeup do you normally wear, if you're a man, how much makeup do you prefer?: Minimal - Average
Have you ever led any of the following: Please ask me
Sports you enjoy: Tennis, Basketball
Other interests you may have: Science, Politics, History, I enjoy art, Traveling
About partner
Age Range: 32 - 60
Height: 4' 0" - 121 cm - 7' 0" - 213 cm
Weight: I'd rather not say - more than 308 lbs - 140 kg
Body: Please ask me
Ethnicity: Please ask me
Eye: Please ask me
Hair: Please ask me
Status: Never married
Alcohol: Please ask me
Smoking: Please ask me
Level of education: Please ask me
How often you work out: Please ask me
How often you cook: Please ask me

 Mail  Wink  Postcard  IM  Photos
Friends