Welcome to ChurchofChristSingles.com Join Now!  |  Login
mollyloubelle12, Yukon, United States
mollyloubelle12  
Female
Age: 81
Location: Yukon, Oklahoma, United States
Relationship Type: Marriage
Last Activity: 03/21/2019

 Mail  Wink  Postcard  IM  Photos
Describe yourself
I am a fun loving, happy person who loves to make people laugh. I am retired from teaching Special Ed and am now a professional storyteller and author of six books. My website is mollyloubellestories.com and I was baptized at age 11 and have been a life long member of the church of Christ. I was raised in the church and had beautiful godly parents and 4 siblings. I attended Oklahoma Christian University when it was Central Christian College in Bartlesville in 1955-56. I love animals, especially cats and have two gorgeous Ragdoll cats. I love to swim and swim every day in the enclosed pool here at the retirement community where I have lived for one year after the passing of my beloved husband of 59 years.I have taught Bible classes for most of my adult life and the church is THE most important part of my life and always will be. I have never tasted of alcohol or smoked nor am I interested in any man who has. am well aware of current events and stay up on them, being an ultra-conservative.
Describe who you're looking for
I am looking for a kind, compassionate gentleman who puts God first, who is knowledgeable in the Scriptures to whom I could turn for answers. If he doesn't know, we will find them together. I love in depth discussions of the Scriptures and truly delight in them. Mostly, I am looking for a good friend with whom to enjoy these kinds of things. He must be honest, sincere, and kind, very kind and thoughtful...It could develop into much more if the Lord wills it.
Do you have any pet peeves?
Insincerity and phony personalities.
Favorite Bible verse(s) and/or hymn(s) and why
"Trust in the Lord with all thine heart and lean not to thine own understanding. In all his ways, acknowledge him and he will direct your paths." My favorite song is "What a Day that will be." Brings tears every time.
Any other information about you we should know?
I have a good sense of humor and love sharing laughter because it heals the soul and "does more good than medicine."
About mollyloubelle12
Height: 5' 0" - 152 cm
Weight: 141 lbs - 64 kg
Body: Average
Ethnicity: Caucasian
Eye: Green
Hair: Greying Black
Status: Widowed
Alcohol: I never drink
Smoking: I never smoke
Level of education: 1-2 years of college
How often you work out: More than 4 times a week
How often you cook: I cook occasionally
Other information
Number of previous marriages: -
Would you date someone that was divorced: No
How many children you have: 2
Would you be interested in someone with children: Maybe - depends on the situtation
Do you want children yourself: No kids thanks
Type of a congregation do you belong to: Mainstream
How often you gather with the congregation: I'm there when the doors are open!
How active are you with the congregation: Very Active - I help out a lot
Your views on worship: Very Conservative
Year you were baptized: 1948
Profession: Retired
How are you with money: I am an average money saver
How you were raised: Strict
How you will raise your kids: Strict
Amount of time you spend at work: Part time
Your future work plans for number of hours you will spend at work: Decrease
How far you are willing to move: Within my country
Are you ticklish: No
If you are a woman, how much makeup do you normally wear, if you're a man, how much makeup do you prefer?: Minimal - Average
Have you ever led any of the following: Bible Class for a group of women, Devotional for a group of women, Childrens Class
Sports you enjoy: Watersports
Other interests you may have: Politics, History, I enjoy art, Seeing Movies
About partner
Age Range: Not Specified
Height: 4' 0" - 121 cm - 7' 0" - 213 cm
Weight: I'd rather not say - more than 308 lbs - 140 kg
Body: Please ask me
Ethnicity: Please ask me
Eye: Please ask me
Hair: Please ask me
Status: Please ask me
Alcohol: Please ask me
Smoking: Please ask me
Level of education: Please ask me
How often you work out: Please ask me
How often you cook: Please ask me

 Mail  Wink  Postcard  IM  Photos