Welcome to ChurchofChristSingles.com Join Now!  |  Login
Snowwhite75, Nashville, United States
Snowwhite75  
Female
Age: 43
Location: Nashville, Tennessee, United States
Relationship Type: Serious
Last Activity: 05/19/2019

 Mail  Wink  Postcard  IM  Photos
Describe yourself
I consider myself a very laid back kind of girl who loves to laugh and have fun. I can be shy at times but around close family and friends, you would never know I can be introverted. I strive to be the child God wants me to be but I am sure I disappoint him many times. I travel a ton and visit different places every year. I am a big hockey fan, Go Pred’s, but occasionally get into other sports like baseball. I love going and doing things, but am also perfectly happy just lounging on the couch and binge watch shows or movies on Netflix, etc. I basically shock everyone I meet when they find out my age because I don’t look my age
Describe who you're looking for
Someone who loves to have fun, travel, and all things that make you feel like a kid. Someone who is kind, thoughtful, and thinks of others before himself.
Do you have any pet peeves?
Bad drivers
Favorite Bible verse(s) and/or hymn(s) and why
1 Peter 5:10 is my favorite verse because I have struggles and trials in this life.
Any other information about you we should know?
I love dogs, I only have one but if I could handle more, I would probably own 10, just kidding. I love to run when I am motivated to excercise and being outside. I am a Netflix/Hulu junkie. I love listening to music and I have a very eclectic playlist that I frequently listen to but my favorite is listening and singing along with hymns that have been recorded.
About Snowwhite75
Height: 5' 1" - 155 cm
Weight: I'd rather not say
Body: Slim
Ethnicity: Caucasian
Eye: Hazel
Hair: Brown
Status: Widowed
Alcohol: I never drink
Smoking: I never smoke
Level of education: Bachelors Degree
How often you work out: Every once in a while
How often you cook: Never
Other information
Number of previous marriages: 1
Would you date someone that was divorced: Maybe - if it was scriptural
How many children you have: -
Would you be interested in someone with children: Maybe - depends on the situtation
Do you want children yourself: Not sure
Type of a congregation do you belong to: Non-Institutional - No Kitchens in Church Building
How often you gather with the congregation: I'm there when the doors are open!
How active are you with the congregation: Active - I help out when I can
Your views on worship: Conservative
Year you were baptized: 1987
Profession: Other
How are you with money: I am a strict money saver
How you were raised: Average
How you will raise your kids: Easy Going
Amount of time you spend at work: 40 to 50 hours a week
Your future work plans for number of hours you will spend at work: Stay where it is at
How far you are willing to move: Within my country
Are you ticklish: Yes
If you are a woman, how much makeup do you normally wear, if you're a man, how much makeup do you prefer?: Minimal - Average
Have you ever led any of the following: Childrens Class
Sports you enjoy: Please ask me
Other interests you may have: History, Coffee shops, Crafts, Traveling, Reading, Seeing Movies
About partner
Age Range: 30 - 55
Height: 4' 0" - 121 cm - 7' 0" - 213 cm
Weight: I'd rather not say - more than 308 lbs - 140 kg
Body: Please ask me
Ethnicity: Please ask me
Eye: Please ask me
Hair: Please ask me
Status: Divorced, scriptually able to remarry, Widowed, Never married
Alcohol: Please ask me
Smoking: I never smoke
Level of education: Please ask me
How often you work out: Please ask me
How often you cook: Please ask me

 Mail  Wink  Postcard  IM  Photos