Welcome to ChurchofChristSingles.com Join Now!  |  Login
Monet_370, Shelbyville, United States
Monet_370  
Female
Age: 26
Location: Shelbyville, Tennessee, United States
Relationship Type: Serious
Last Activity: 03/19/2019

 Mail  Wink  Postcard  IM  Photos
Describe yourself
Fun, hardworking young woman ready to meet new people! I am known as a social butterfly, making friends wherever I go. I'd like to think that I am adventurous; occasionally going hiking, traveling and playing sports. I also enjoy binge watching Netflix and spending quality time with friends.
Describe who you're looking for
I would love to find someone who puts God first in their life. Someone who is motivated to achieve their own goals and enjoys life as well. Someone who is adventurous but can also enjoy a quiet night in. Honesty, work ethic, sense of humor are important qualities to me.
Do you have any pet peeves?
Being inconsiderate of others needs and wants. Negativity and drama are not worth the time.
Favorite Bible verse(s) and/or hymn(s) and why
Philippians 4:6-7 ~ After I became a Christian, those verses helped me have more faith in Christ. When things arise, I can go to Him to help me through it.

Colossians 3:1-4~ Helps keep things in a spiritual perspective.

"Pilot Me"- Reminds me God is in control!
Any other information about you we should know?
If you have a question, message me! I would love to get to know you!
About Monet_370
Height: 5' 6" - 168 cm
Weight: I'd rather not say
Body: Average
Ethnicity: Caucasian
Eye: Brown
Hair: Brown
Status: Never married
Alcohol: I never drink
Smoking: I never smoke
Level of education: Bachelors Degree
How often you work out: 2 to 3 times a week
How often you cook: I cook occasionally
Other information
Number of previous marriages: -
Would you date someone that was divorced: Maybe - if it was scriptural
How many children you have: -
Would you be interested in someone with children: Maybe - depends on the situtation
Do you want children yourself: I want kids someday
Type of a congregation do you belong to: Non-Institutional - No Kitchens in Church Building
How often you gather with the congregation: I'm there when the doors are open!
How active are you with the congregation: Very Active - I help out a lot
Your views on worship: Very Conservative
Year you were baptized: 2009
Profession: Business (Accounting - Marketing - etc.)
How are you with money: I am an average money saver
How you were raised: Average
How you will raise your kids: Strict
Amount of time you spend at work: 40 to 50 hours a week
Your future work plans for number of hours you will spend at work: Decrease
How far you are willing to move: Within my country
Are you ticklish: Yes
If you are a woman, how much makeup do you normally wear, if you're a man, how much makeup do you prefer?: Minimal - Average
Have you ever led any of the following: Led Singing for a group of women, Bible Class for a group of women, Devotional for a group of women, Childrens Class
Sports you enjoy: Volleyball, Softball, Basketball
Other interests you may have: Coffee shops, Traveling, Seeing Movies
About partner
Age Range: 23 - 35
Height: 5' 5" - 165 cm - 7' 0" - 213 cm
Weight: I'd rather not say - more than 308 lbs - 140 kg
Body: Average-Heavy, Athletic, Average, Slim-Average, Slim
Ethnicity: Please ask me
Eye: Please ask me
Hair: Please ask me
Status: Divorced, scriptually able to remarry, Widowed, Never married
Alcohol: I never drink
Smoking: I never smoke
Level of education: Graduate School, Bachelors Degree, 3-4 years of College, Tech School, 1-2 years of college, High School
How often you work out: More than 4 times a week, 3 to 4 times a week, 2 to 3 times a week, Once a week, Every once in a while
How often you cook: My real name is Paula Dean (I lean towards the home cookin'), My real name is Julia Childs (I lean towards the gourmet), I cook all the time, I cook several times a week, 2 to 3 times a week, I cook occasionally, Every once in a while

 Mail  Wink  Postcard  IM  Photos