Welcome to ChurchofChristSingles.com Join Now!  |  Login
Jack1998, Denver, United States
Jack1998  
Male
Age: 20
Location: Denver, Colorado, United States
Relationship Type: Marriage
Last Activity: 03/20/2019

 Mail  Wink  Postcard  IM  Photos
Describe yourself
I am a minister in training in school at Bear Valley Bible Institute. I intend on being a pulpit minister once out of school. Preaching is my passion. Other than that, I like to play video games, camp, fish, hunt, and watch Netflix.
Describe who you're looking for
I am looking for my other half. I am definitely not expecting perfection, because I know I am far from it. I'm just looking for someone who will support me in my ministry, and will let me support them in their endeavors. I am definitely looking for someone who will help me get to heaven, and will continually strive to grow in their faith.
Do you have any pet peeves?
Lying
Ghosting
Favorite Bible verse(s) and/or hymn(s) and why
How Great Thou Art
Mansion Over the Hilltop
When All of God's Singers Get Home
My God and I

Psalm 23 - Has helped me through my darkest times.
Luke 5:30-32
The entire book of Job.
The book of Ecclesiastes. (Especially Ecclesiastes 12:13-14)
Any other information about you we should know?
Just ask. :)
About Jack1998
Height: 6' 2" - 188 cm
Weight: more than 308 lbs - 140 kg
Body: Average-Heavy
Ethnicity: Caucasian
Eye: Blue
Hair: Brown
Status: Never married
Alcohol: I never drink
Smoking: I never smoke
Level of education: 1-2 years of college
How often you work out: Every once in a while
How often you cook: I cook occasionally
Other information
Number of previous marriages: -
Would you date someone that was divorced: Yes - if it was scriptual
How many children you have: -
Would you be interested in someone with children: Maybe - depends on the situtation
Do you want children yourself: I want kids someday
Type of a congregation do you belong to: Mainstream
How often you gather with the congregation: I'm there when the doors are open!
How active are you with the congregation: Very Active - I help out a lot
Your views on worship: Conservative
Year you were baptized: 2014
Profession: Church Worker (Preaching - Teaching - etc.)
How are you with money: I am not good at saving money
How you were raised: Strict
How you will raise your kids: Average
Amount of time you spend at work: 30 to 40 hours a week
Your future work plans for number of hours you will spend at work: Stay where it is at
How far you are willing to move: Within my country
Are you ticklish: Yes
If you are a woman, how much makeup do you normally wear, if you're a man, how much makeup do you prefer?: Natural - Minimal
Have you ever led any of the following: Led singing for a group of men and women, Preached to an audience of men and women, Bible Class for a group of men and women, Bible Class for a group of men, Devotional for a group of men and women, Devotional for a group of men, Devotional for a group of women, Childrens Class
Sports you enjoy: Basketball
Other interests you may have: Coffee shops, Traveling, Reading, Seeing Movies
About partner
Age Range: Not Specified
Height: 4' 0" - 121 cm - 7' 0" - 213 cm
Weight: I'd rather not say - more than 308 lbs - 140 kg
Body: Please ask me
Ethnicity: Please ask me
Eye: Please ask me
Hair: Please ask me
Status: Please ask me
Alcohol: Please ask me
Smoking: Please ask me
Level of education: Please ask me
How often you work out: Please ask me
How often you cook: Please ask me

 Mail  Wink  Postcard  IM  Photos
Friends