Welcome to ChurchofChristSingles.com Join Now!  |  Login
blueeyes26,  , United States
blueeyes26  
Female
Age: 32
Location: , Montana, United States
Relationship Type: Marriage
Last Activity: 01/15/2021

 Mail  Wink  Postcard  IM  Photos
Describe yourself
I'm a teacher (I teach math, don't hold it against me!) and I'm a mad player at board games.
I like to laugh and be goofy, and my friends have described me as a nice and loyal friend. I'm a good listener and easy-going. I'm artistic, I like to draw and create, especially Native style Bead work. (I taught math on a reservation for 6 years).

I like being in nature; Fall and Spring are my favorite seasons! Also, I like to listen to music at home, and dance along in my house, especially the music at the end of movies! Singing and dancing at home is a great stress relief. (I like musicals). I like to roller skate, bowl, and ice-skate, and just hanging out with friends.

I strive to live the Christian walk, and be faithful in everything I do. I grew up in the church of Christ, and was baptized when I was in 8th grade, and still going strong through life's challenges.
Describe who you're looking for
A man of God, who will be my lifelong partner and friend. A leader in the home and in the church, who wants to have a family, and likes to have fun (but can be serious). Prefer someone who has a stable job (like me), but is not a workaholic. Romantic and Funny, can sing, and (maybe dance with me after movies?)

Good hygiene is also important. A good money manager, someone who wants children (either natural, or adopted), and sees past my flaws, as we are all flawed.

I'm a dog lover, but sadly allergic to dogs, and I hope to one day have a hypoallergenic one if the man of my dreams doesn't mind! (If all else fails, we can get a lizard, or a hedgehog).
Do you have any pet peeves?
Smoking, dishonesty. Rudeness, irresponsibility.
Favorite Bible verse(s) and/or hymn(s) and why
The Psalms, Esther, and Ruth are some of my favorites. They're encouraging and uplifting.
I can't pick a favorite hymn, I like them all! I love to sing hymns.
Any other information about you we should know?
I graduated from York College in Nebraska, and while there, went on a mission trip to Brazil. I'd love to go to Germany, Hawaii, and other places around the world. Someday, I also intend to go on a cruise.
About blueeyes26
Height: 5' 6" - 168 cm
Weight: I'd rather not say
Body: Average-Heavy
Ethnicity: Caucasian
Eye: Blue-Green
Hair: Blondish brown
Status: Never married
Alcohol: I never drink
Smoking: I never smoke
Level of education: Graduate School
How often you work out: Every once in a while
How often you cook: I cook occasionally
Other information
Number of previous marriages: -
Would you date someone that was divorced: Maybe - if it was scriptural
How many children you have: -
Would you be interested in someone with children: Maybe - depends on the situtation
Do you want children yourself: I want kids someday
Type of a congregation do you belong to: Mainstream
How often you gather with the congregation: I'm there when the doors are open!
How active are you with the congregation: Active - I help out when I can
Your views on worship: Conservative
Year you were baptized: 2003
Profession: Teaching (All kinds)
How are you with money: I am an average money saver
How you were raised: Average
How you will raise your kids: Average
Amount of time you spend at work: 40 to 50 hours a week
Your future work plans for number of hours you will spend at work: Decrease
How far you are willing to move: Within my country
Are you ticklish: Yes
If you are a woman, how much makeup do you normally wear, if you're a man, how much makeup do you prefer?: Natural - Minimal
Have you ever led any of the following: Led Singing for a group of women, Devotional for a group of women, Childrens Class
Sports you enjoy: Volleyball, Basketball, Baseball, SnowSports, Watersports
Other interests you may have: Technology, Science, Languages, Coffee shops, I enjoy art, Crafts, Traveling, Reading, Seeing Movies
About partner
Age Range: 20 - 40
Height: 5' 6" - 168 cm - 6' 5" - 196 cm
Weight: I'd rather not say - more than 308 lbs - 140 kg
Body: Please ask me
Ethnicity: Please ask me
Eye: Please ask me
Hair: Please ask me
Status: Divorced, scriptually able to remarry, Widowed, Never married
Alcohol: I drink on special occasions, I drink a couple of times a year, I never drink
Smoking: I never smoke
Level of education: Please ask me
How often you work out: Please ask me
How often you cook: Please ask me

 Mail  Wink  Postcard  IM  Photos