Welcome to ChurchofChristSingles.com Join Now!  |  Login
daeking403, Lagrange, United States
daeking403  
Male
Age: 67
Location: Lagrange, Georgia, United States
Relationship Type: Serious
Last Activity: 02/19/2019

 Mail  Wink  Postcard  IM  Photos
Describe yourself
Retired, enjoy being involved in the community and church; likes the outdoors, sports, movies, music (all kinds), reading, traveling and quiet time; walking at the beach and spending time with people and my family. Also a good conversation, talking trivia and history. Enjoy being active, work out to stay in good health and like to think I'm young for my age, whatever that really means.
Describe who you're looking for
Someone with Christian values; loves life, being with others, traveling, talking and also reflecting and just enjoy being with someone they care about. Likes children and being involved in the church as needed.
Do you have any pet peeves?
People who don't use common sense, aren't honest or forthcoming and don't use their turn signals.
Favorite Bible verse(s) and/or hymn(s) and why
For God so love the world, He gave his only begotten Son that whosoever believes in him will not perish but have everlasting life.
Any other information about you we should know?
Been widowed for two years; was married for 36 and loved being married. Hope to find that kind of joy and love again.
About daeking403
Height: 6' 0" - 183 cm
Weight: 180 lbs - 82 kg
Body: Average
Ethnicity: Caucasian
Eye: Blue
Hair: Greying Brown
Status: Widowed
Alcohol: I drink a couple of times a year
Smoking: I never smoke
Level of education: Bachelors Degree
How often you work out: 3 to 4 times a week
How often you cook: I cook occasionally
Other information
Number of previous marriages: 1
Would you date someone that was divorced: Yes
How many children you have: 2
Would you be interested in someone with children: Maybe - depends on the situtation
Do you want children yourself: No kids thanks
Type of a congregation do you belong to: Mainstream
How often you gather with the congregation: Twice a week
How active are you with the congregation: Active - I help out when I can
Your views on worship: Moderate
Year you were baptized: 1964
Profession: Retired
How are you with money: I am an average money saver
How you were raised: Average
How you will raise your kids: Average
Amount of time you spend at work: Part time
Your future work plans for number of hours you will spend at work: Stay where it is at
How far you are willing to move: Within my country
Are you ticklish: Yes
If you are a woman, how much makeup do you normally wear, if you're a man, how much makeup do you prefer?: Natural - Minimal
Have you ever led any of the following: Bible Class for a group of men and women, Devotional for a group of men and women, Childrens Class
Sports you enjoy: Softball, Basketball, Baseball
Other interests you may have: History, Traveling, Reading, Seeing Movies
About partner
Age Range: 52 - 64
Height: 4' 0" - 121 cm - 7' 0" - 213 cm
Weight: I'd rather not say - more than 308 lbs - 140 kg
Body: Please ask me
Ethnicity: Please ask me
Eye: Please ask me
Hair: Please ask me
Status: Please ask me
Alcohol: Please ask me
Smoking: I never smoke
Level of education: Please ask me
How often you work out: Please ask me
How often you cook: Please ask me

 Mail  Wink  Postcard  IM  Photos