Welcome to ChurchofChristSingles.com Join Now!  |  Login
BrassStrings, Conyers, United States
BrassStrings  
Male
Age: 26
Location: Conyers, Georgia, United States
Relationship Type: Marriage
Last Activity: 12/07/2018

 Mail  Wink  Postcard  IM  Photos
Describe yourself
I'm a very silly kind of guy, always love to joke. I love music, both hearing and playing it. I lead congregational singing at my home church, and I currently play with a community orchestra. I have a lot of nerdy interests (gaming, science, mathematics, technology, etc.).
Describe who you're looking for
I am looking for someone to laugh with. Someone who isn't afraid of nerdy subjects. I would like to meet someone who is both kind and funny, someone with whom I could share a lifetime of happy memories.
Do you have any pet peeves?
I do not get along well with mean people. Plain and simple.
Favorite Bible verse(s) and/or hymn(s) and why
Two of my favorite hymns to lead and sing are "Low in the Grave He Lay" and "On Zion's Glorious Summit." In the former, a sweet chorale gives way to a triumphant chorus, and in the latter, the upbeat verses lead into a gentle close; both hymns are beautifully written.


One of my favorite passages is Psalm 100 as it encourages me to sing, and I love to sing.
Any other information about you we should know?
I was blessed with a mild case of Asperger's Syndrome, and it allows me to think about and see things in a unique light.
About BrassStrings
Height: 5' 10" - 178 cm
Weight: 178 lbs - 81 kg
Body: Slim-Average
Ethnicity: Caucasian
Eye: Grey
Hair: Blondish brown
Status: Never married
Alcohol: I never drink
Smoking: I never smoke
Level of education: Bachelors Degree
How often you work out: Every once in a while
How often you cook: Every once in a while
Other information
Number of previous marriages: -
Would you date someone that was divorced: No
How many children you have: -
Would you be interested in someone with children: Maybe - depends on the situtation
Do you want children yourself: I want kids someday
Type of a congregation do you belong to: Mainstream
How often you gather with the congregation: Twice a week
How active are you with the congregation: Active - I help out when I can
Your views on worship: Conservative
Year you were baptized: 2003
Profession: Engineering (Mechanical - Electrical - etc.)
How are you with money: I am an average money saver
How you were raised: Strict
How you will raise your kids: Average
Amount of time you spend at work: 40 to 50 hours a week
Your future work plans for number of hours you will spend at work: Decrease
How far you are willing to move: Within my state
Are you ticklish: No
If you are a woman, how much makeup do you normally wear, if you're a man, how much makeup do you prefer?: Minimal - Average
Have you ever led any of the following: Led singing for a group of men and women, Preached to an audience of men and women, Childrens Class
Sports you enjoy: Please ask me
Other interests you may have: Technology, Science, History
About partner
Age Range: Not Specified
Height: 4' 0" - 121 cm - 7' 0" - 213 cm
Weight: I'd rather not say - more than 308 lbs - 140 kg
Body: Please ask me
Ethnicity: Please ask me
Eye: Please ask me
Hair: Please ask me
Status: Please ask me
Alcohol: Please ask me
Smoking: Please ask me
Level of education: Please ask me
How often you work out: Please ask me
How often you cook: Please ask me

 Mail  Wink  Postcard  IM  Photos
Friends