Welcome to ChurchofChristSingles.com Join Now!  |  Login
MUSICA, Pineville, United States
MUSICA  
Female
Age: 41
Location: Pineville, Louisiana, United States
Relationship Type: Marriage
Last Activity: 11/24/2022

 Mail  Wink  Postcard  IM  Photos
Describe yourself
hmmm....i was always taught that bragging was not nice..... first and foremost, I love the Lord for he has done great things for me and within my life! I just really enjoy life. I love people and it is always interesting when you meet someone new and are able to learn about the different talents that the Lord has blessed them with. ... I love books with great plots no specific genre...I love sports! I love music! My favorite is when we all get together for a "sanging"! I love to laugh. Life is too fleeting to be miserable!
Describe who you're looking for
I am looking for someone who can be a true leader in the word and who is truly seeking the Lord! I have always had a desire to be busy within my congregation, helping out in whatever way possible. So, get ready! I might pull you in as well! There is always room for more VBS painters! lol I consider my personality to be pretty low maintenance and easy going, I would also like to meet someone of that nature. Someone with a love for music! Someone who can laugh and understand that life is a gift and there is a time for laughter sometimes, tears sometimes, and a whole lot of in between, but in everything giving thanks to the Father.
Do you have any pet peeves?
besides smacking....
cursing
smoking...i'm allergic!
Favorite Bible verse(s) and/or hymn(s) and why
um...I have a lot..
My fav books are : James, Ephesians, Isaiah, Romans, Hebrews,...to start with...:)

I truly have too many fav songs to list, but I will write a few down that have currently been in my head.

"I believe in the one they call Jesus"
"Why I love the Lord"
"Break my Heart"
"How Deep the Father's Love for Us"
these are just a few!
Any other information about you we should know?
....I play the piano and love music. I enjoy listening to all of the Praise and Harmony songs. I also have a soft spot for Musicals, the Mamas and Papas, Simon and Garfunkel, 90s country, road trips, and the Saints. I love to play ball (basketball, softball, volleyball...) as well. I may not be the best player, but I can be one of the most competitive! I love a good game!
also for the last 8 years I have been apart of missions to Honduras. I LOVE going and being with these people. It is something I hope to continue should the Lord allow!
About MUSICA
Height: 5' 9" - 175 cm
Weight: I'd rather not say
Body: Average-Heavy
Ethnicity: Caucasian
Eye: Hazel
Hair: Brown
Status: Never married
Alcohol: I never drink
Smoking: I never smoke
Level of education: 3-4 years of College
How often you work out: Once a week
How often you cook: My real name is Paula Dean (I lean towards the home cookin')
Other information
Number of previous marriages: -
Would you date someone that was divorced: Maybe - if it was scriptural
How many children you have: -
Would you be interested in someone with children: Maybe - depends on the situtation
Do you want children yourself: I want kids someday
Type of a congregation do you belong to: Mainstream
How often you gather with the congregation: I'm there when the doors are open!
How active are you with the congregation: Very Active - I help out a lot
Your views on worship: Conservative
Year you were baptized: 1994
Profession: Art (Design - Production - etc.)
How are you with money: I am an average money saver
How you were raised: Average
How you will raise your kids: Average
Amount of time you spend at work: 30 to 40 hours a week
Your future work plans for number of hours you will spend at work: Stay where it is at
How far you are willing to move: Within my country
Are you ticklish: Yes
If you are a woman, how much makeup do you normally wear, if you're a man, how much makeup do you prefer?: Average - Heavier
Have you ever led any of the following: Led Singing for a group of women, Bible Class for a group of women, Devotional for a group of women, Childrens Class
Sports you enjoy: Volleyball, Softball, Basketball, Watersports
Other interests you may have: History, Coffee shops, I enjoy art, Crafts, Traveling, Reading, Seeing Movies
About partner
Age Range: 28 - 50
Height: 5' 11" - 180 cm - 7' 0" - 213 cm
Weight: I'd rather not say - more than 308 lbs - 140 kg
Body: Please ask me
Ethnicity: Other
Eye: Please ask me
Hair: Please ask me
Status: Divorced, scriptually able to remarry, Widowed, Never married
Alcohol: I never drink
Smoking: I never smoke
Level of education: Graduate School, Bachelors Degree, 3-4 years of College, Tech School, 1-2 years of college, High School
How often you work out: 2 to 3 times a week, Once a week, Every once in a while
How often you cook: Please ask me

 Mail  Wink  Postcard  IM  Photos