Welcome to ChurchofChristSingles.com Join Now!  |  Login
Hopefulheart1001, Jackson, United States
Age: 32
Location: Jackson, Mississippi, United States
Relationship Type: Marriage
Last Activity: 08/11/2020

 Mail  Wink  Postcard  IM  Photos
Describe yourself
I’m a fun-loving individual who likes spending time with family and friends. I enjoy traveling, painting, and reading. Above all else, I am a Christian. I am not perfect, but I strive to follow Christ in every area of my life. Haven’t heard much about this web site, but I thought I’d give it a try.

I’m still working on my profile. Will be adding more photos soon.
Describe who you're looking for
I’m looking for a Christian who loves God and other people. I am also looking for someone who likes to laugh, and is a good communicator and good friend.
Do you have any pet peeves?
Dishonesty, laziness, rudeness
Favorite Bible verse(s) and/or hymn(s) and why
Amazing grace is one of my favorite hymns. The lyrics speak to my heart and I love the story behind how the hymn came to be written. I have a hard time choosing a favorite Bible verse, but Isaiah 40:31 would be at the top of the list.
Any other information about you we should know?
I tend to be quieter until I get to know someone, but the people who know me well say that I have a crazy sense of humor.
About Hopefulheart1001
Height: 5' 7" - 170 cm
Weight: I'd rather not say
Body: Slim
Ethnicity: Caucasian
Eye: Blue
Hair: Blonde
Status: Never married
Alcohol: I never drink
Smoking: I never smoke
Level of education: Bachelors Degree
How often you work out: Every once in a while
How often you cook: 2 to 3 times a week
Other information
Number of previous marriages: -
Would you date someone that was divorced: Yes - if it was scriptual
How many children you have: -
Would you be interested in someone with children: Maybe - depends on the situtation
Do you want children yourself: I want kids someday
Type of a congregation do you belong to: Mainstream
How often you gather with the congregation: I'm there when the doors are open!
How active are you with the congregation: Active - I help out when I can
Your views on worship: Conservative
Year you were baptized: 2015
Profession: Other
How are you with money: I am an average money saver
How you were raised: Easy Going
How you will raise your kids: Easy Going
Amount of time you spend at work: 30 to 40 hours a week
Your future work plans for number of hours you will spend at work: Stay where it is at
How far you are willing to move: Within my country
Are you ticklish: Yes
If you are a woman, how much makeup do you normally wear, if you're a man, how much makeup do you prefer?: Natural - Minimal
Have you ever led any of the following: Childrens Class
Sports you enjoy: Please ask me
Other interests you may have: Technology, Science, Languages, Coffee shops, I enjoy art, Crafts, Traveling, Reading, Seeing Movies
About partner
Age Range: 18 - 18
Height: 4' 0" - 121 cm - 7' 0" - 213 cm
Weight: I'd rather not say - more than 308 lbs - 140 kg
Body: Please ask me
Ethnicity: Please ask me
Eye: Please ask me
Hair: Please ask me
Status: Divorced, scriptually able to remarry, Widowed, Never married
Alcohol: Please ask me
Smoking: I never smoke
Level of education: Please ask me
How often you work out: Please ask me
How often you cook: Please ask me

 Mail  Wink  Postcard  IM  Photos