Welcome to ChurchofChristSingles.com Join Now!  |  Login
rahFL, Gainesville, United States
rahFL  
Female
Age: 22
Location: Gainesville, Florida, United States
Relationship Type: Marriage
Last Activity: 05/23/2019

 Mail  Wink  Postcard  IM  Photos
Describe yourself
I was raised in the church and have been a member of the church all my life. I have a BA in English from Faulkner University (c/o '18) in Montgomery, AL. I am a middle school Language Arts teacher. I have plans to get my Ph.D in British Literature and teach at a university. I love to read, travel, swim/go to the beach, fish, watch Netflix, do yoga, spend time with family, cook, and bake.
Describe who you're looking for
I'm looking for a relationship that will lead to marriage, one where I will respect, love, and cherish my husband as the head of the house and he will love me as Christ loves the church and lead our family. I am looking for a godly man that desires children. I want to support and encourage my husband in every way possible, while we both help each other towards heaven.
Do you have any pet peeves?
Bad manners, awful grammar, and disrespect.
Favorite Bible verse(s) and/or hymn(s) and why
"Delight yourself in the LORD and He will give you the desires of your heart." - PS 37:4
I also LOVE the book of James
Any other information about you we should know?
I think pineapple on pizza is a disgrace to the Italian culture.
About rahFL
Height: 5' 7" - 170 cm
Weight: 141 lbs - 64 kg
Body: Average
Ethnicity: Caucasian
Eye: Green
Hair: Blondish brown
Status: Never married
Alcohol: I drink a couple of times a year
Smoking: I never smoke
Level of education: Bachelors Degree
How often you work out: 2 to 3 times a week
How often you cook: I cook all the time
Other information
Number of previous marriages: -
Would you date someone that was divorced: Maybe - if it was scriptural
How many children you have: -
Would you be interested in someone with children: Maybe - depends on the situtation
Do you want children yourself: I want kids someday
Type of a congregation do you belong to: Mainstream
How often you gather with the congregation: Twice a week - That is all we meet!
How active are you with the congregation: Active - I help out when I can
Your views on worship: Moderate
Year you were baptized: 2006
Profession: Teaching (All kinds)
How are you with money: I am an average money saver
How you were raised: Average
How you will raise your kids: Average
Amount of time you spend at work: 40 to 50 hours a week
Your future work plans for number of hours you will spend at work: Stay where it is at
How far you are willing to move: Within my city
Are you ticklish: Yes
If you are a woman, how much makeup do you normally wear, if you're a man, how much makeup do you prefer?: Minimal - Average
Have you ever led any of the following: Bible Class for a group of women, Childrens Class
Sports you enjoy: Volleyball, Soccer, Baseball, Watersports
Other interests you may have: Languages, History, Coffee shops, I enjoy art, Traveling, Reading, Seeing Movies
About partner
Age Range: 22 - 32
Height: 4' 0" - 121 cm - 7' 0" - 213 cm
Weight: I'd rather not say - more than 308 lbs - 140 kg
Body: Please ask me
Ethnicity: Please ask me
Eye: Please ask me
Hair: Please ask me
Status: Divorced, scriptually able to remarry, Never married
Alcohol: I drink alcohol with meals, I drink on special occasions, I drink a couple of times a year
Smoking: I never smoke
Level of education: Bachelors Degree
How often you work out: 2 to 3 times a week
How often you cook: 2 to 3 times a week

 Mail  Wink  Postcard  IM  Photos