Welcome to ChurchofChristSingles.com Join Now!  |  Login
soonerfan2369, Tulsa, United States
soonerfan2369  
Male
Age: 49
Location: Tulsa, Oklahoma, United States
Relationship Type: Marriage
Last Activity: Online now!

 Mail  Wink  Postcard  IM  Photos
Describe yourself
Hard working, considerate, good father, enjoy being a good provider and feel good about giving a good day's work. Down to earth. Loyal and faithful and always willing to listen to someone else's problems and try to help them any way I can. I strive hard to know the truth of God's word and am willing to change my viewpoint to align with His truth rather than hold to my own perspective or to traditions.
Describe who you're looking for
Same values and morals in life as me. Obviously someone in the Church of Christ. Duh! (haha!) That's why I'm here. I especially want someone to lift me up and help me be a better servant of God as I would her as well.
Do you have any pet peeves?
Liars, cheaters, and people who try to multi-task when driving. If you can't pay attention to everyone else when talking on your cell phone and driving, then either don't talk on the phone or don't drive...LOL! Especially texting while driving!
Favorite Bible verse(s) and/or hymn(s) and why
Joshua 24:15 is my favorite because it's bold and to the point. Either serve God or serve yourself, but you can't do both.
Favorite hymns would be "It Is Well With My Soul", "Be Still My Soul" and "Surround Us, O Lord".
Any other information about you we should know?
Sprint Car Racing. Tinkering with computers and playing guitar with my son. Last, but not least...BASEBALL & FOOTBALL! I am a Chicago Cubs fan and love my Oklahoma Sooners. BOOMER SOONER!
About soonerfan2369
Height: 6' 0" - 183 cm
Weight: 213 lbs - 97 kg
Body: Average
Ethnicity: Caucasian
Eye: Blue
Hair: Blondish brown
Status: Divorced
Alcohol: I drink a couple of times a year
Smoking: I never smoke
Level of education: Tech School
How often you work out: Never
How often you cook: I cook occasionally
Other information
Number of previous marriages: 2
Would you date someone that was divorced: Yes
How many children you have: 2
Would you be interested in someone with children: Yes
Do you want children yourself: I already have enough
Type of a congregation do you belong to: Mutual Edification
How often you gather with the congregation: I'm there when the doors are open!
How active are you with the congregation: Very Active - I help out a lot
Your views on worship: Conservative
Year you were baptized: 1998
Profession: Skilled Labor (Electrician - Plumber - etc.)
How are you with money: I am an average money saver
How you were raised: Strict
How you will raise your kids: Average
Amount of time you spend at work: 40 to 50 hours a week
Your future work plans for number of hours you will spend at work: Stay where it is at
How far you are willing to move: Within my city
Are you ticklish: Yes
If you are a woman, how much makeup do you normally wear, if you're a man, how much makeup do you prefer?: Natural - Minimal
Have you ever led any of the following: Led singing for a group of men and women, Preached to an audience of men and women, Devotional for a group of men
Sports you enjoy: Softball, Soccer, Baseball
Other interests you may have: Technology, History, Coffee shops, Crafts, Traveling, Reading, Seeing Movies
About partner
Age Range: 36 - 50
Height: 4' 0" - 121 cm - 7' 0" - 213 cm
Weight: I'd rather not say - more than 308 lbs - 140 kg
Body: Average-Heavy, Athletic, Average, Slim-Average, Slim
Ethnicity: Please ask me
Eye: Please ask me
Hair: Please ask me
Status: Please ask me
Alcohol: Please ask me
Smoking: Please ask me
Level of education: Please ask me
How often you work out: Please ask me
How often you cook: Please ask me

 Mail  Wink  Postcard  IM  Photos