Welcome to ChurchofChristSingles.com Join Now!  |  Login
Becca97, Elk City, United States
Becca97  
Female
Age: 22
Location: Elk City, Oklahoma, United States
Relationship Type: Marriage
Last Activity: 05/23/2019

 Mail  Wink  Postcard  IM  Photos
Describe yourself
I am a southern girl who is a CNA. I’m also the custodian at church where I attend. I love the LORD and try to honor Him everyday in my life. I'm from Fayetteville, Tennessee. Moved to Oklahoma in 2014. I have 2 wonderful niece and nephew who means the world to me. I love being involve in the church and with the youth group. I 'm currently teaching the 4 & 5 year old on Sunday. I like to read and play video games every now and then. I like sports especially football (OU fan). I love to travel. I have been to several states and one time out of the country (Africa). Feel free to message me if you would like to know more. :)
Describe who you're looking for
Someone who can help me to be more outgoing. He have to be a Christian, love kids, and like to be active.
Do you have any pet peeves?
.
Favorite Bible verse(s) and/or hymn(s) and why
Joshua 1:9

Hymns:
Ten Thousand Angels;
To Canaan's Land;
This World Is Not My Home;
Unto Thee, O Lord;
Because He Lives;
As The Deer.
Any other information about you we should know?
I was born deaf but I wear hearing aids and I don't have any trouble speaking.
About Becca97
Height: 5' 8" - 173 cm
Weight: I'd rather not say
Body: Average
Ethnicity: Caucasian
Eye: Hazel
Hair: Brown
Status: Never married
Alcohol: I never drink
Smoking: I never smoke
Level of education: High School
How often you work out: 3 to 4 times a week
How often you cook: I cook all the time
Other information
Number of previous marriages: -
Would you date someone that was divorced: No
How many children you have: -
Would you be interested in someone with children: No
Do you want children yourself: I want kids someday
Type of a congregation do you belong to: Mainstream
How often you gather with the congregation: I'm there when the doors are open!
How active are you with the congregation: Active - I help out when I can
Your views on worship: Conservative
Year you were baptized: 2011
Profession: Medical (Nurse - Doctor - EMT - etc.)
How are you with money: I am an average money saver
How you were raised: Strict
How you will raise your kids: Average
Amount of time you spend at work: 20 to 30 hours a week
Your future work plans for number of hours you will spend at work: Stay where it is at
How far you are willing to move: Within my country
Are you ticklish: Yes
If you are a woman, how much makeup do you normally wear, if you're a man, how much makeup do you prefer?: Minimal - Average
Have you ever led any of the following: Childrens Class
Sports you enjoy: Tennis, Basketball, Baseball
Other interests you may have: Coffee shops, Traveling, Reading, Seeing Movies
About partner
Age Range: 21 - 30
Height: 4' 0" - 121 cm - 7' 0" - 213 cm
Weight: I'd rather not say - more than 308 lbs - 140 kg
Body: Athletic, Average, Slim-Average, Slim
Ethnicity: Please ask me
Eye: Please ask me
Hair: Please ask me
Status: Never married
Alcohol: I never drink
Smoking: I never smoke
Level of education: Please ask me
How often you work out: More than 4 times a week, 3 to 4 times a week, 2 to 3 times a week, Once a week
How often you cook: Please ask me

 Mail  Wink  Postcard  IM  Photos