Welcome to ChurchofChristSingles.com Join Now!  |  Login
Layforce88,  , New Zealand
Layforce88  
Male
Age: 31
Location: , OTHER PROVINCES, New Zealand
Relationship Type: Marriage
Last Activity: 07/10/2020

 Mail  Wink  Postcard  IM  Photos
Describe yourself
Hi I'm Louren (Lorry), I've been in the church of Christ all my life and couldn't imagine my life any other way, I'm an easy-going guy most of the time and have a glass is a half-full mentality, there's not a lot that can damper my spirit I'm often a shy person when first meeting people though but once I get to know you I open right up, I've recently just finished studies in 3D animation andI'm working I'm building my way to my own production company.
My main hobbies are Airsoft, Paintball, hunting and Skydiving (when I get the chance, funny enough I'm petrified of heights haha ), in general, I like outdoors activities, Hikes, Camping, though I sometimes just like to sit back and play some PC or PS4, I'm looking for someone who would like to travel the world, I would love to show you Southern Africa and New Zealand. I'm a fan of politics.

I'm a Rhodesian (Zimbabwean) by birth and grew up in South Africa
And currently live in New Zealand, I have plans for moving to the States as soon as I can and I'm working on getting a "Working Holiday Visa" to spend a year in the States next year when the borders are open again.
Describe who you're looking for
someone with a good Christian heart who loves the lord. someone whose love and faith in God will always come first, A Best friend, partner and someone who wants a family.
I don't mind your hobbies, I enjoy trying new things, especially if it's outdoors.
I'm looking for a girl who likes to go out and dress up every now and then but can also just relax in front of the TV with me sometimes too.
Do you have any pet peeves?
PC culture, liars, I'm a conservative person so I don't get on well with leftists.
Favorite Bible verse(s) and/or hymn(s) and why
Ephesians 6:10-18
as a man who wished he could have served his country, I can proudly say I'm in service to our Lord. ( I'm deaf in my right ear which is why I couldn't join the military )

Awesome God Acapella Version, just amazing.
Any other information about you we should know?
I'm doing stunt training for movies, Krav Maga, Freelance 3D animation and I love skydiving
About Layforce88
Height: 5' 10" - 178 cm
Weight: 191 lbs - 87 kg
Body: Average
Ethnicity: Caucasian
Eye: Hazel
Hair: Brown
Status: Never married
Alcohol: I never drink
Smoking: I never smoke
Level of education: Tech School
How often you work out: 3 to 4 times a week
How often you cook: I cook several times a week
Other information
Number of previous marriages: -
Would you date someone that was divorced: Yes - if it was scriptual
How many children you have: -
Would you be interested in someone with children: Maybe - depends on the situtation
Do you want children yourself: I want kids someday
Type of a congregation do you belong to: Mainstream
How often you gather with the congregation: I'm there when the doors are open!
How active are you with the congregation: Active - I help out when I can
Your views on worship: Conservative
Year you were baptized: 2006
Profession: Art (Design - Production - etc.)
How are you with money: I am an average money saver
How you were raised: Average
How you will raise your kids: Average
Amount of time you spend at work: 30 to 40 hours a week
Your future work plans for number of hours you will spend at work: Increase
How far you are willing to move: To another country
Are you ticklish: Yes
If you are a woman, how much makeup do you normally wear, if you're a man, how much makeup do you prefer?: Natural - Minimal
Have you ever led any of the following: Bible Class for a group of men and women, Bible Class for a group of men, Devotional for a group of men and women, Devotional for a group of men
Sports you enjoy: Soccer, SnowSports, Watersports
Other interests you may have: Technology, Science, Languages, Politics, History, Coffee shops, I enjoy art, Crafts, Traveling, Reading, Seeing Movies
About partner
Age Range: 18 - 31
Height: 4' 0" - 121 cm - 5' 10" - 178 cm
Weight: 88 lbs - 40 kg - 154 lbs - 70 kg
Body: Please ask me
Ethnicity: Please ask me
Eye: Please ask me
Hair: Please ask me
Status: Divorced, scriptually able to remarry, Widowed, Never married
Alcohol: Please ask me
Smoking: I never smoke
Level of education: Please ask me
How often you work out: Please ask me
How often you cook: Please ask me

 Mail  Wink  Postcard  IM  Photos