Welcome to ChurchofChristSingles.com Join Now!  |  Login
Americaninkling, Smyrna, United States
Americaninkling  
Female
Age: 23
Location: Smyrna, Tennessee, United States
Relationship Type: Serious
Last Activity: 12/12/2018

 Mail  Wink  Postcard  IM  Photos
Describe yourself
Memes, pop culture and biology: the perfect three. I also enjoy music and food, but then it would be the perfect five, which doesn’t roll off the tongue as good. I was going to type Mushu’s little “who am I?” Speech here, but I wasn’t sure that it would get past the filter that they have on this site.
Describe who you're looking for
Mostly someone to get along with, who I get along with. Also your favorite color has to be blue…. no yellooooow. I guess I’ll just know when we click.
Do you have any pet peeves?
Not into super serious all-the-time people, and I don’t really care to be a homebody, nor to date one. Also when someone leaves a room and leaves the lights on! Electricity cost money, Sharron!
Favorite Bible verse(s) and/or hymn(s) and why
I think Judges is the coolest. It has action, adventure and God. I also like Acts, which shows the establishment of the most important thing there is and provides context for the letters in the rest of the New Testament.
Any other information about you we should know?
I can act like an adult: I have a degree in Biology (and by some miracle, a minor in chemistry). Current OMS I (which is a fancy way of saying year one Osteopathic Medical Student). I like classical music, not just to fall asleep to or what evs, but actually listen to. I love going to Church and helping out there. Freed Hardeman Grad.
About Americaninkling
Height: 5' 5" - 165 cm
Weight: I'd rather not say
Body: Heavy
Ethnicity: Caucasian
Eye: Blue-Green
Hair: Brown
Status: Never married
Alcohol: I never drink
Smoking: I never smoke
Level of education: Bachelors Degree
How often you work out: Every once in a while
How often you cook: I cook all the time
Other information
Number of previous marriages: -
Would you date someone that was divorced: Yes - if it was scriptual
How many children you have: -
Would you be interested in someone with children: Maybe - depends on the situtation
Do you want children yourself: I want kids someday
Type of a congregation do you belong to: Mainstream
How often you gather with the congregation: I'm there when the doors are open!
How active are you with the congregation: Active - I help out when I can
Your views on worship: Conservative
Year you were baptized: 2007
Profession: Student (not working)
How are you with money: I am an average money saver
How you were raised: Strict
How you will raise your kids: Strict
Amount of time you spend at work: 40 to 50 hours a week
Your future work plans for number of hours you will spend at work: Increase
How far you are willing to move: To another country
Are you ticklish: Yes
If you are a woman, how much makeup do you normally wear, if you're a man, how much makeup do you prefer?: Minimal - Average
Have you ever led any of the following: Led Singing for a group of women, Devotional for a group of women, Childrens Class
Sports you enjoy: Please ask me
Other interests you may have: Science, Languages, History, I enjoy art, Traveling, Reading, Seeing Movies
About partner
Age Range: 18 - 30
Height: 4' 0" - 121 cm - 7' 0" - 213 cm
Weight: I'd rather not say - more than 308 lbs - 140 kg
Body: Please ask me
Ethnicity: Please ask me
Eye: Please ask me
Hair: Please ask me
Status: Please ask me
Alcohol: I never drink
Smoking: I never smoke
Level of education: Bachelors Degree
How often you work out: Every once in a while
How often you cook: I cook all the time

 Mail  Wink  Postcard  IM  Photos