Welcome to ChurchofChristSingles.com Join Now!  |  Login
Gatordent16, Gainesville, United States
Gatordent16  
Male
Age: 28
Location: Gainesville, Florida, United States
Relationship Type: Marriage
Last Activity: 05/04/2021

 Mail  Wink  Postcard  IM  Photos
About Gatordent16
Height: 5' 11" - 180 cm
Weight: 187 lbs - 85 kg
Body: Athletic
Ethnicity: Caucasian
Eye: Green
Hair: Brown
Status: Never married
Alcohol: I never drink
Smoking: I never smoke
Level of education: Graduate School
How often you work out: More than 4 times a week
How often you cook: I cook several times a week
Other information
Number of previous marriages: -
Would you date someone that was divorced: Maybe - if it was scriptural
How many children you have: -
Would you be interested in someone with children: Maybe - depends on the situtation
Do you want children yourself: I want kids someday
Type of a congregation do you belong to: Non-Institutional - No Kitchens in Church Building
How often you gather with the congregation: Twice a week
How active are you with the congregation: Active - I help out when I can
Your views on worship: Conservative
Year you were baptized: 2017
Profession: Student (not working)
How are you with money: I am an average money saver
How you were raised: Strict
How you will raise your kids: Strict
Amount of time you spend at work: Part time
Your future work plans for number of hours you will spend at work: Stay where it is at
How far you are willing to move: To another country
Are you ticklish: Yes
If you are a woman, how much makeup do you normally wear, if you're a man, how much makeup do you prefer?: Natural - Minimal
Have you ever led any of the following: Devotional for a group of men and women
Sports you enjoy: Volleyball, Watersports
Other interests you may have: Science, Languages, History, Coffee shops, Traveling, Reading, Seeing Movies
About partner
Age Range: 20 - 28
Height: 4' 5" - 135 cm - 5' 11" - 180 cm
Weight: I'd rather not say - more than 308 lbs - 140 kg
Body: Athletic, Average, Slim-Average, Slim
Ethnicity: Please ask me
Eye: Dark brown, Brown, Hazel, Green, Blue-Green, Blue, Grey
Hair: Black, Brown, Blondish brown, Blonde, Redish blonde, Red
Status: Divorced, scriptually able to remarry, Never married
Alcohol: I drink a couple of times a year, I never drink
Smoking: I never smoke
Level of education: Please ask me
How often you work out: 2 to 3 times a week
How often you cook: Please ask me

 Mail  Wink  Postcard  IM  Photos