Welcome to ChurchofChristSingles.com Join Now!  |  Login
Harmony4two, Wytheville, United States
Harmony4two  
Female
Age: 61
Location: Wytheville, Virginia, United States
Relationship Type: Marriage
Last Activity: 08/30/2019

 Mail  Wink  Postcard  IM  Photos
Describe yourself
Re-Dedicated my life in April and the Lord has blessed me in so many ways. My daughter and her husband was baptized in Christ Mid-June.

I am a work in progress, but I have always been a humble individual. I love to help people. I write short stories, poems, love photography, outside, inside..happy where ever I am at.

I am a happy person from the time my feet hit the floor till my head hits the pillow at night. I believe that God will take care of our needs. I enjoy the simple things in life, from sitting together, talking or just being quite and watching God's beautiful world. I look for ways to share my experiences and to witness for God.
Describe who you're looking for
I am looking for someone to share the rest of my life with. One that loves God, loves to study the Bible and pray together.

Walking hand in hand, giving support and just simply living our the rest of our days together. If you have any questions feel free to ask.

Thank you for reading and may you be bless Today and everyday.

Janie
Do you have any pet peeves?
Untruthful people
Favorite Bible verse(s) and/or hymn(s) and why
Galations 5:22 But the fruit of the Spirit is love, joy, peace, longsuffering, gentleness, goodness, faith,
Any other information about you we should know?
I attend church faithfully. I I feel like a child learning so much from God's word. I do not claim to know everything, but I do claim that I am a Christian, and a work in progress.
About Harmony4two
Height: 5' 2" - 157 cm
Weight: 185 lbs - 84 kg
Body: Average-Heavy
Ethnicity: Caucasian
Eye: Blue
Hair: Brown
Status: Divorced, scriptually able to remarry
Alcohol: I never drink
Smoking: I never smoke
Level of education: Bachelors Degree
How often you work out: Every once in a while
How often you cook: 2 to 3 times a week
Other information
Number of previous marriages: 2
Would you date someone that was divorced: Yes - if it was scriptual
How many children you have: 1
Would you be interested in someone with children: Yes
Do you want children yourself: No kids thanks
Type of a congregation do you belong to: Mainstream
How often you gather with the congregation: I'm there when the doors are open!
How active are you with the congregation: Very Active - I help out a lot
Your views on worship: Conservative
Year you were baptized: 2015
Profession: Other
How are you with money: I am an average money saver
How you were raised: Strict
How you will raise your kids: Average
Amount of time you spend at work: 20 to 30 hours a week
Your future work plans for number of hours you will spend at work: Stay where it is at
How far you are willing to move: Within my state
Are you ticklish: Yes
If you are a woman, how much makeup do you normally wear, if you're a man, how much makeup do you prefer?: Natural - Minimal
Have you ever led any of the following: Please ask me
Sports you enjoy: Basketball, Baseball
Other interests you may have: Technology, Science, History, Coffee shops, Crafts, Traveling, Reading, Seeing Movies
About partner
Age Range: 45 - 70
Height: 4' 0" - 121 cm - 7' 0" - 213 cm
Weight: I'd rather not say - more than 308 lbs - 140 kg
Body: Please ask me
Ethnicity: Caucasian
Eye: Please ask me
Hair: Please ask me
Status: Divorced, scriptually able to remarry
Alcohol: I never drink
Smoking: I never smoke
Level of education: Please ask me
How often you work out: Please ask me
How often you cook: Please ask me

 Mail  Wink  Postcard  IM  Photos
Friends