Welcome to ChurchofChristSingles.com Join Now!  |  Login
shorty, Bishop, United States
shorty  
Female
Age: 58
Location: Bishop, Georgia, United States
Relationship Type: Marriage
Last Activity: 03/16/2019

 Mail  Wink  Postcard  IM  Photos
Describe yourself
I am a little shy around people until i get to know them. I am a Christian lady looking for companionship in hoping to meet new people, and maybe even find a new love. My husband of 33 years died 5 years ago. I have 3 children, who are all adults and live out of my home. I also have 4 grandchildren. I love spending time with my family. I like to snuggle on the couch and watch movies. I like to play board and card games. I like to travel to a beach or mountains, (or anywhere else i can if I had the means).
Describe who you're looking for
A good Christian man who I can enjoy life with. Someone to share families, memories, and our love for the Lord.
Do you have any pet peeves?
People brushing their hair in restaurants or in the kitchen.
Favorite Bible verse(s) and/or hymn(s) and why
Philippians 4:13 and John 3:16 because I have been through a lot and these verses help remind me God is always there for me.

Amazing Grace because it was my father's favorite and I love it.
Greatest Commands because it expresses God's love.
Any other information about you we should know?
Meet me to find out.
About shorty
Height: 4' 11" - 150 cm
Weight: I'd rather not say
Body: Heavy
Ethnicity: Caucasian
Eye: Brown
Hair: Blondish brown
Status: Widowed
Alcohol: I never drink
Smoking: I never smoke
Level of education: High School
How often you work out: 2 to 3 times a week
How often you cook: I cook several times a week
Other information
Number of previous marriages: 1
Would you date someone that was divorced: Yes - if it was scriptual
How many children you have: 3
Would you be interested in someone with children: Yes
Do you want children yourself: I already have enough
Type of a congregation do you belong to: Mainstream
How often you gather with the congregation: I'm there when the doors are open!
How active are you with the congregation: Active - I help out when I can
Your views on worship: Very Conservative
Year you were baptized: 2013
Profession: Teaching (All kinds)
How are you with money: I am an average money saver
How you were raised: Average
How you will raise your kids: Average
Amount of time you spend at work: 40 to 50 hours a week
Your future work plans for number of hours you will spend at work: Decrease
How far you are willing to move: Within my country
Are you ticklish: No
If you are a woman, how much makeup do you normally wear, if you're a man, how much makeup do you prefer?: Minimal - Average
Have you ever led any of the following: Childrens Class
Sports you enjoy: Please ask me
Other interests you may have: Crafts, Traveling, Seeing Movies
About partner
Age Range: 50 - 65
Height: 4' 0" - 121 cm - 7' 0" - 213 cm
Weight: I'd rather not say - more than 308 lbs - 140 kg
Body: Please ask me
Ethnicity: Caucasian
Eye: Please ask me
Hair: Please ask me
Status: Divorced, scriptually able to remarry, Widowed, Never married
Alcohol: I never drink
Smoking: I never smoke
Level of education: Please ask me
How often you work out: Please ask me
How often you cook: Please ask me

 Mail  Wink  Postcard  IM  Photos