Welcome to ChurchofChristSingles.com Join Now!  |  Login
S4897,  , United States
S4897  
Female
Age: 29
Location: , Indiana, United States
Relationship Type: Marriage
Last Activity: 08/11/2020

 Mail  Wink  Postcard  IM  Photos
Describe yourself
God and family are the most important things to me. I do my best to live by God's will and be an example to others. I try to make the next person happy before myself. I work in retail and and bake cakes, make candles, and sew or crochet itens on the side. I enjoy nature, reading, and watching tv/ movies. I like to garden and can vegetables. I like just about anything and I'm up for trying new things.
Describe who you're looking for
Someone who is kind, honest, and caring. Someone who doesn't judge others. Someone who goes to church regularly and will lead a Godly home.
Do you have any pet peeves?
Anger, alcohol, tobacco, and drugs
Favorite Bible verse(s) and/or hymn(s) and why
My favorite bible verse is John 3:16 because it reminds us that Jesus sacrificed his life so that we could have the opportunity to live eternally with Him. My favorite hymns are The Battle Belongs to the Lord, Holy Holy Holy, Step by Step, I'll Fly Away, I Can Only Imagine, and As the Dear Panteth to name a few.
Any other information about you we should know?
Please ask me.
About S4897
Height: 5' 5" - 165 cm
Weight: 180 lbs - 82 kg
Body: Average-Heavy
Ethnicity: Caucasian
Eye: Hazel
Hair: Brown
Status: Never married
Alcohol: I never drink
Smoking: I never smoke
Level of education: 3-4 years of College
How often you work out: More than 4 times a week
How often you cook: I cook several times a week
Other information
Number of previous marriages: -
Would you date someone that was divorced: Maybe - if it was scriptural
How many children you have: -
Would you be interested in someone with children: Maybe - depends on the situtation
Do you want children yourself: I want kids someday
Type of a congregation do you belong to: Mainstream
How often you gather with the congregation: Three times a week
How active are you with the congregation: Active - I help out when I can
Your views on worship: Very Conservative
Year you were baptized: 2010
Profession: Sales
How are you with money: I am an average money saver
How you were raised: Strict
How you will raise your kids: Average
Amount of time you spend at work: 30 to 40 hours a week
Your future work plans for number of hours you will spend at work: Increase
How far you are willing to move: Within my country
Are you ticklish: Yes
If you are a woman, how much makeup do you normally wear, if you're a man, how much makeup do you prefer?: Natural - Minimal
Have you ever led any of the following: Please ask me
Sports you enjoy: Tennis, Basketball, Baseball, SnowSports, Watersports
Other interests you may have: Coffee shops, I enjoy art, Crafts, Traveling, Reading, Seeing Movies
About partner
Age Range: 25 - 37
Height: 4' 0" - 121 cm - 7' 0" - 213 cm
Weight: I'd rather not say - more than 308 lbs - 140 kg
Body: Please ask me
Ethnicity: Please ask me
Eye: Please ask me
Hair: Please ask me
Status: Divorced, scriptually able to remarry, Never married
Alcohol: I drink on special occasions, I drink a couple of times a year, I never drink
Smoking: I smoke occasionally, I never smoke
Level of education: Please ask me
How often you work out: Please ask me
How often you cook: Please ask me

 Mail  Wink  Postcard  IM  Photos