Welcome to ChurchofChristSingles.com Join Now!  |  Login
xxxxx, Louisville, United States
Age: 50
Location: Louisville, Kentucky, United States
Relationship Type: Serious
Last Activity: 06/01/2023

 Mail  Wink  Postcard  IM  Photos
Describe yourself
I would describe myself as fun, confident, kind, honest, always up for a challenge and adventurous. I love animals. I love good music and concerts. I'm a city girl but I also like being in the country.
Describe who you're looking for
Someone who is fun and adventurous, witty, confident, has a good sense of humor and is secure in their beliefs.
Do you have any pet peeves?
Favorite Bible verse(s) and/or hymn(s) and why
There are too many to name, but I do love the simple sentiment of Psalm 37:4.
Any other information about you we should know?
I like being outdoors. I like to cook. I am close to my family and we have a great time when we are all together.
About xxxxx
Height: 5' 6" - 168 cm
Weight: I'd rather not say
Body: Average
Ethnicity: Caucasian
Eye: Hazel
Hair: Brown
Status: Never married
Alcohol: I never drink
Smoking: I never smoke
Level of education: Bachelors Degree
How often you work out: 2 to 3 times a week
How often you cook: 2 to 3 times a week
Other information
Number of previous marriages: -
Would you date someone that was divorced: Yes - if it was scriptual
How many children you have: -
Would you be interested in someone with children: Maybe - depends on the situtation
Do you want children yourself: Not sure
Type of a congregation do you belong to: Non-Institutional - No Kitchens in Church Building
How often you gather with the congregation: Three times a week
How active are you with the congregation: Active - I help out when I can
Your views on worship: Conservative
Year you were baptized: 1985
Profession: Medical (Nurse - Doctor - EMT - etc.)
How are you with money: I am an average money saver
How you were raised: Average
How you will raise your kids: Average
Amount of time you spend at work: 30 to 40 hours a week
Your future work plans for number of hours you will spend at work: Stay where it is at
How far you are willing to move: Within my state
Are you ticklish: Yes
If you are a woman, how much makeup do you normally wear, if you're a man, how much makeup do you prefer?: Minimal - Average
Have you ever led any of the following: Childrens Class
Sports you enjoy: Volleyball, Tennis, Soccer, Basketball, Baseball, SnowSports, Watersports
Other interests you may have: Science, Coffee shops, Crafts, Traveling, Reading, Seeing Movies
About partner
Age Range: 35 - 42
Height: 4' 0" - 121 cm - 7' 0" - 213 cm
Weight: I'd rather not say - more than 308 lbs - 140 kg
Body: Please ask me
Ethnicity: Please ask me
Eye: Please ask me
Hair: Please ask me
Status: Please ask me
Alcohol: Please ask me
Smoking: Please ask me
Level of education: Bachelors Degree, 3-4 years of College, 1-2 years of college, High School
How often you work out: Please ask me
How often you cook: Please ask me

 Mail  Wink  Postcard  IM  Photos