Welcome to ChurchofChristSingles.com Join Now!  |  Login
eringobragh, Fort Worth, United States
eringobragh  
Female
Age: 32
Location: Fort Worth, Texas, United States
Relationship Type: Serious
Last Activity: 12/14/2018

 Mail  Wink  Postcard  IM  Photos
Describe yourself
I'm a magnet for serendipitous occurrences--they make the best stories--and I like to run, hike, bike, read, travel, and seize any opportunity to try something new. You can find me outdoors almost every weekend, soaking up the all the greenery and fresh air.
Describe who you're looking for
I’m looking for a man who follows Christ every day of the week—not just on Sundays and not just in public—and who strives to be a spiritual leader. Additionally, I want him to have a spirit of adventure and the ability to appreciate the marvels of the world around us, no matter how small.
Do you have any pet peeves?
Hypocrisy and lying. I respect a person who can own up to a mistake and work to correct it, but it’s harder for me to deal with people who don’t respect me enough to give me the truth, whether in word or deed.
Favorite Bible verse(s) and/or hymn(s) and why
My favorite Bible verse is Matthew 6:34--"So do not worry about tomorrow; for tomorrow will care for itself. Each day has enough trouble of its own." I need a frequent reminder to let go, and it's so comforting to know that I'm not in control. I don't have to be. My God is!

My favorite hymns are My God, He is Alive (728b, if you remember the gold book) and I'll Fly Away.
Any other information about you we should know?
In addition to being an all-around movie buff, I like watching B-movies from the 1950s and 1960s, my favorite music is heavy on guitar, I’m fascinated by power-generating windmills, and I’m a big fan of car karaoke when I’m stuck in traffic. I don’t mind acting silly to get a memorable photo, I’m perpetually early for everything, and I can’t decide if macaroni and cheese or chocolate milk is my favorite comfort food.
About eringobragh
Height: 5' 6" - 168 cm
Weight: I'd rather not say
Body: Average
Ethnicity: Caucasian
Eye: Brown
Hair: Brown
Status: Never married
Alcohol: I never drink
Smoking: I never smoke
Level of education: Graduate School
How often you work out: 3 to 4 times a week
How often you cook: 2 to 3 times a week
Other information
Number of previous marriages: -
Would you date someone that was divorced: Yes - if it was scriptual
How many children you have: -
Would you be interested in someone with children: Maybe - depends on the situtation
Do you want children yourself: Not sure
Type of a congregation do you belong to: Mainstream
How often you gather with the congregation: Once a week
How active are you with the congregation: Active - I help out when I can
Your views on worship: Conservative
Year you were baptized: 2003
Profession: Engineering (Mechanical - Electrical - etc.)
How are you with money: I am a strict money saver
How you were raised: Average
How you will raise your kids: Average
Amount of time you spend at work: 40 to 50 hours a week
Your future work plans for number of hours you will spend at work: Stay where it is at
How far you are willing to move: Within my state
Are you ticklish: No
If you are a woman, how much makeup do you normally wear, if you're a man, how much makeup do you prefer?: Minimal - Average
Have you ever led any of the following: Devotional for a group of women, Childrens Class
Sports you enjoy: Please ask me
Other interests you may have: Technology, Science, Languages, History, Traveling, Reading, Seeing Movies
About partner
Age Range: 28 - 34
Height: 4' 0" - 121 cm - 7' 0" - 213 cm
Weight: I'd rather not say - more than 308 lbs - 140 kg
Body: Please ask me
Ethnicity: Please ask me
Eye: Please ask me
Hair: Please ask me
Status: Divorced, scriptually able to remarry, Widowed, Never married
Alcohol: I drink on special occasions, I drink a couple of times a year, I never drink
Smoking: I never smoke
Level of education: Graduate School, Bachelors Degree, 3-4 years of College, Tech School, 1-2 years of college
How often you work out: More than 4 times a week, 3 to 4 times a week, 2 to 3 times a week
How often you cook: Please ask me

 Mail  Wink  Postcard  IM  Photos