Welcome to ChurchofChristSingles.com Join Now!  |  Login
awhit1823,  , United States
Age: 26
Location: , Nebraska, United States
Relationship Type: blank
Last Activity: 08/20/2019

 Mail  Wink  Postcard  IM  Photos
Describe yourself
I have lived in six different states. I just moved back to Nebraska. I am in my second year of teaching middle school. I like to spend time with my family, and I love being outdoors. My favorite sport is softball. I played from five years old up until I graduated college. My favorite thing to do is spend time with my family.
Describe who you're looking for
I am looking for someone who loves the Lord and will encourage me daily in my spiritual journey. I would like to find someone who has the same interests that I do and likes to spend time with their family.
Do you have any pet peeves?
I can't really think of any right now.
Favorite Bible verse(s) and/or hymn(s) and why
Proverbs 12:16
Proverbs 12:25
Romans 6:3-4
"Victory In Jesus"
"Sing and Be Happy"
Any other information about you we should know?
I think that pretty much sums it up. If you wanna know anything else just ask.
About awhit1823
Height: -
Weight: -
Body: -
Ethnicity: -
Eye: -
Hair: -
Status: -
Alcohol: -
Smoking: -
Level of education: -
How often you work out: -
How often you cook: -
Other information
Number of previous marriages: -
Would you date someone that was divorced: -
How many children you have: -
Would you be interested in someone with children: -
Do you want children yourself: -
Type of a congregation do you belong to: Mainstream
How often you gather with the congregation: -
How active are you with the congregation: -
Your views on worship: -
Year you were baptized: -
Profession: -
How are you with money: -
How you were raised: -
How you will raise your kids: -
Amount of time you spend at work: -
Your future work plans for number of hours you will spend at work: -
How far you are willing to move: -
Are you ticklish: -
If you are a woman, how much makeup do you normally wear, if you're a man, how much makeup do you prefer?: -
Have you ever led any of the following: Please ask me
Sports you enjoy: Please ask me
Other interests you may have: Please ask me
About partner
Age Range: Not Specified
Height: 4' 0" - 121 cm - 7' 0" - 213 cm
Weight: I'd rather not say - more than 308 lbs - 140 kg
Body: Please ask me
Ethnicity: Please ask me
Eye: Please ask me
Hair: Please ask me
Status: Please ask me
Alcohol: Please ask me
Smoking: Please ask me
Level of education: Please ask me
How often you work out: Please ask me
How often you cook: Please ask me

 Mail  Wink  Postcard  IM  Photos