Welcome to ChurchofChristSingles.com Join Now!  |  Login
Katherine, Burnsville, United States
Katherine  
Female
Age: 27
Location: Burnsville, Minnesota, United States
Relationship Type: Serious
Last Activity: 05/06/2021

 Mail  Wink  Postcard  IM  Photos
Describe yourself
I am easy going and fun-loving, but I love to have fun doing clean, simple things. I really enjoy playing board, card and video games, hanging out with my family, crafting and creating things. I went to school for graphic design, but I almost went for child development. I love kids and pray that one day I'll have my own. I am a kind of introverted and I come from a family of introverts. I'm a little dorky, a little weird. I'm a great listener and not judgemental. I have one older sister with four kids, and a younger sister and brother.
Describe who you're looking for
I am looking for a Godly Christian man and a kind but strong leader. Someone who loves family and enjoys having a good time.
Do you have any pet peeves?
When people don't take responsibility for their own actions and choices.
Favorite Bible verse(s) and/or hymn(s) and why
Hebrews 11:6 holds special meaning for me. When I was a kid an older couple in the congregation I grew up in took me under their wing, and the gentleman always quoted this verse to me. Even now when I see him, about once a year, he asks me to quote the verse to him.
I can't choose a favorite hymn.
Any other information about you we should know?
My MBIT is INFP. The people closest to me in my life are INTJ, INTJ, and INTP.
I'm a true Hufflepuff.
My favorite movies are: The Lord of The Rings Trilogy, Marvel movies, and Monty Python and The Holy Grail.
I've been working hard this year on personal and spiritual development.
If you want to know something just ask. :)
About Katherine
Height: 5' 0" - 152 cm
Weight: I'd rather not say
Body: Average-Heavy
Ethnicity: Caucasian
Eye: Brown
Hair: Brown
Status: Never married
Alcohol: I never drink
Smoking: I never smoke
Level of education: 3-4 years of College
How often you work out: Every once in a while
How often you cook: 2 to 3 times a week
Other information
Number of previous marriages: -
Would you date someone that was divorced: Maybe - if it was scriptural
How many children you have: -
Would you be interested in someone with children: Maybe - depends on the situtation
Do you want children yourself: I want kids someday
Type of a congregation do you belong to: Mainstream
How often you gather with the congregation: I'm there when the doors are open!
How active are you with the congregation: Active - I help out when I can
Your views on worship: Conservative
Year you were baptized: 2011
Profession: Other
How are you with money: I am an average money saver
How you were raised: Strict
How you will raise your kids: Average
Amount of time you spend at work: 30 to 40 hours a week
Your future work plans for number of hours you will spend at work: Stay where it is at
How far you are willing to move: Within my state
Are you ticklish: Yes
If you are a woman, how much makeup do you normally wear, if you're a man, how much makeup do you prefer?: Minimal - Average
Have you ever led any of the following: Childrens Class
Sports you enjoy: Volleyball, Basketball, SnowSports, Watersports
Other interests you may have: Technology, Languages, Coffee shops, I enjoy art, Crafts, Traveling, Reading, Seeing Movies
About partner
Age Range: 25 - 31
Height: 4' 0" - 121 cm - 7' 0" - 213 cm
Weight: I'd rather not say - more than 308 lbs - 140 kg
Body: Please ask me
Ethnicity: Please ask me
Eye: Please ask me
Hair: Please ask me
Status: Divorced, scriptually able to remarry, Widowed, Never married
Alcohol: I never drink
Smoking: I never smoke
Level of education: Please ask me
How often you work out: Please ask me
How often you cook: Please ask me

 Mail  Wink  Postcard  IM  Photos