Welcome to ChurchofChristSingles.com Join Now!  |  Login
Michael1985, Brookland, United States
Michael1985  
Male
Age: 35
Location: Brookland, Arkansas, United States
Relationship Type: Marriage
Last Activity: 01/13/2021

 Mail  Wink  Postcard  IM  Photos
Describe yourself
I recently returned from a short English-teaching stint in Hangzhou, China and am getting settled in Arkansas where my family is.

I work as a mechanical engineer for a company that manufacturers conveyors. When not working, I like to read and have done some volunteer teaching, such as in prisons.
Describe who you're looking for
I want to grow to know Jesus better and serve Him, and raise children to seek Him. I'm looking for a partner in that.
Do you have any pet peeves?
...
Favorite Bible verse(s) and/or hymn(s) and why
Not sure if its my favorite, but 2 Corinthians 5:16-21 continues to surprise me. Being reconciled to people is so important to God that He sent His son to die for it, but then He includes failure-prone people in the process.
Any other information about you we should know?
nope
About Michael1985
Height: 5' 8" - 173 cm
Weight: 165 lbs - 75 kg
Body: Average
Ethnicity: Caucasian
Eye: Blue
Hair: Brown
Status: Never married
Alcohol: I drink a couple of times a year
Smoking: I never smoke
Level of education: Graduate School
How often you work out: Once a week
How often you cook: Every once in a while
Other information
Number of previous marriages: -
Would you date someone that was divorced: Maybe - if it was scriptural
How many children you have: -
Would you be interested in someone with children: Maybe - depends on the situtation
Do you want children yourself: I want kids someday
Type of a congregation do you belong to: Mainstream
How often you gather with the congregation: Twice a week
How active are you with the congregation: Active - I help out when I can
Your views on worship: Conservative
Year you were baptized: 1998
Profession: Engineering (Mechanical - Electrical - etc.)
How are you with money: I am a strict money saver
How you were raised: Average
How you will raise your kids: Average
Amount of time you spend at work: 40 to 50 hours a week
Your future work plans for number of hours you will spend at work: Stay where it is at
How far you are willing to move: To another country
Are you ticklish: Yes
If you are a woman, how much makeup do you normally wear, if you're a man, how much makeup do you prefer?: Natural - Minimal
Have you ever led any of the following: Led singing for a group of men and women, Preached to an audience of men and women, Bible Class for a group of men and women, Devotional for a group of men and women, Devotional for a group of men, Childrens Class
Sports you enjoy: Volleyball, Tennis, Soccer, Basketball, SnowSports, Watersports
Other interests you may have: Technology, Science, Languages, Politics, History, Traveling, Reading, Seeing Movies
About partner
Age Range: 22 - 36
Height: 4' 0" - 121 cm - 5' 10" - 178 cm
Weight: 88 lbs - 40 kg - 171 lbs - 78 kg
Body: Please ask me
Ethnicity: Please ask me
Eye: Please ask me
Hair: Please ask me
Status: Please ask me
Alcohol: Please ask me
Smoking: I never smoke
Level of education: Please ask me
How often you work out: Please ask me
How often you cook: Please ask me

 Mail  Wink  Postcard  IM  Photos