Welcome to ChurchofChristSingles.com Join Now!  |  Login
rebeccy23, Rochester, United States
rebeccy23  
Female
Age: 35
Location: Rochester, Minnesota, United States
Relationship Type: Marriage
Last Activity: 09/16/2019

 Mail  Wink  Postcard  IM  Photos
Describe yourself
I am 35 year's old! I am currently teach kindergarten. I grew up in York, Nebraska a town in which I dearly love, I have been on several Mission Trips in my life and hope to one day get the chance to do more. One of these places was to Mariupol, Ukraine where I lived for a year and a half. I enjoy playing board games, reading books and singing songs of praise to God. I love the outdoors! I love experiencing new things no matter how difficult they may seem at first. My greatest love is family. I love my family, my three brothers my mom and dad, nieces, and nephews all my sister-in-laws. I still desire to have a family of my own to love and take care of. I want to be a help meet to a good solid Christian man. Who I can set goals with, that we can set out to achieve them together. As I am looking for someone who can be a leader in the family anyone who I speak with online will need to be the one who takes initiative.
Describe who you're looking for
I am looking for a strong Christian Man. Someone who truly loves God and is striving to be like him. I am looking for someone who has a good clean sense of humer. Who can hold strong conversations about the bible and who is always searching to learn more in that area. I am looking for someone who is actively asking his God for direction as to whom he should Marry. Someone who sees the importance of asking God to close doors in relationships that may do him more harm then good and desires to go where God needs him. I am looking for someone who can be a spiritual Leader in his family. Someone who I can help become the man of God he needs to be, and who can help me grow and become the woman that God is calling me to be. I am looking for someone who I can love for who he is as an individual. Someone who will love me for who I am on the inside.
Do you have any pet peeves?
I despise the dating game. My hope and prayer has always been that I would be good friends with my husband first. I will not date anyone until I know for sure that he is the man I would like to marry.
Favorite Bible verse(s) and/or hymn(s) and why
Therefore, since we are surrounded by such a so easily great cloud of witnesses, let us throw off everything that hinders and the sin easily entangles. And let us run with perseverance the race the race marked out for us, fixing our eyes on Jesus, the pioneer and perfecter of faith. For the joy set before him he endured the cross scorning its shame, and sat down at the right hand of the throne of God. Consider him who endured such opposition from sinners, so that you will not grow weary and lose heart. Hebrews 11:1-3
Any other information about you we should know?
I love to listen to Christian music. Even though I am a teacher for a charter school. The time I have spent watching what our schools our becoming has given me a deep desire to become a stay at home mother. I do not wish for any child of mine have a public education.
About rebeccy23
Height: 5' 3" - 160 cm
Weight: I'd rather not say
Body: Average-Heavy
Ethnicity: Caucasian
Eye: Blue
Hair: Blonde
Status: Never married
Alcohol: I never drink
Smoking: I never smoke
Level of education: Bachelors Degree
How often you work out: Never
How often you cook: Never
Other information
Number of previous marriages: -
Would you date someone that was divorced: Maybe
How many children you have: -
Would you be interested in someone with children: Yes
Do you want children yourself: I want kids someday
Type of a congregation do you belong to: Mainstream
How often you gather with the congregation: I'm there when the doors are open!
How active are you with the congregation: Active - I help out when I can
Your views on worship: Moderate
Year you were baptized: 1996
Profession: Teaching (All kinds)
How are you with money: I am not good at saving money
How you were raised: Easy Going
How you will raise your kids: Average
Amount of time you spend at work: 40 to 50 hours a week
Your future work plans for number of hours you will spend at work: Decrease
How far you are willing to move: Within my city
Are you ticklish: No
If you are a woman, how much makeup do you normally wear, if you're a man, how much makeup do you prefer?: Natural - Minimal
Have you ever led any of the following: Led Singing for a group of women, Bible Class for a group of women, Devotional for a group of women, Childrens Class
Sports you enjoy: Softball, Basketball
Other interests you may have: Traveling, Reading, Seeing Movies
About partner
Age Range: Not Specified
Height: 4' 0" - 121 cm - 7' 0" - 213 cm
Weight: I'd rather not say - more than 308 lbs - 140 kg
Body: Please ask me
Ethnicity: Please ask me
Eye: Please ask me
Hair: Please ask me
Status: Please ask me
Alcohol: Please ask me
Smoking: Please ask me
Level of education: Please ask me
How often you work out: Please ask me
How often you cook: Please ask me

 Mail  Wink  Postcard  IM  Photos