Welcome to ChurchofChristSingles.com Join Now!  |  Login
NikkoStro98, Killeen, United States
NikkoStro98  
Male
Age: 23
Location: Killeen, Texas, United States
Relationship Type: Serious
Last Activity: Online now!

 Mail  Wink  Postcard  IM  Photos
Describe yourself
I am 23 years-old, born in San Francisco CA, and I am now living in Killen TX. I have a Bachelor's Degree in Game Design, and I am currently working for an educational software company. Up to this point in my life, I have never been in a relationship, but I am looking to meet someone special here!
Describe who you're looking for
Ultimately, I am looking for a Christian woman who believes and practices what the Bible says: No more, no less. I want someone who puts God first, above friends, family, and her companion. I hope to have a relationship with someone who will stay with me through hard times, someone who will help to build me up as I build her up, and can use tough times to help us learn and grow stronger together.
Do you have any pet peeves?
My pet peeve is when people don't listen.
Favorite Bible verse(s) and/or hymn(s) and why
Psalm 19:1 "The heavens declare the glory of God, and the sky above proclaims His handiwork." I love this verse because it reminds me of how God's creation is evidence for God's existence that we see every single day.

Favorite Hymns: "Everlasting Love," "The Greatest Commands," and "Seek Ye First."
Any other information about you we should know?
I enjoy playing guitar! I especially played a lot in high school as I was in a couple of bands! I enjoy listening to different types of music. I also like video games (playing and even creating them).
About NikkoStro98
Height: 5' 4" - 163 cm
Weight: 150 lbs - 68 kg
Body: Average
Ethnicity: Mixed race
Eye: Dark brown
Hair: Brown
Status: Never married
Alcohol: I never drink
Smoking: I never smoke
Level of education: Bachelors Degree
How often you work out: Every once in a while
How often you cook: Only if there are no other options
Other information
Number of previous marriages: -
Would you date someone that was divorced: Maybe - if it was scriptural
How many children you have: -
Would you be interested in someone with children: Maybe - depends on the situtation
Do you want children yourself: I want kids someday
Type of a congregation do you belong to: Mainstream
How often you gather with the congregation: I'm there when the doors are open!
How active are you with the congregation: Very Active - I help out a lot
Your views on worship: Very Conservative
Year you were baptized: 2012
Profession: Computer (Programmer - Support - etc.)
How are you with money: I am a strict money saver
How you were raised: Easy Going
How you will raise your kids: Average
Amount of time you spend at work: 20 to 30 hours a week
Your future work plans for number of hours you will spend at work: Increase
How far you are willing to move: Within my state
Are you ticklish: Yes
If you are a woman, how much makeup do you normally wear, if you're a man, how much makeup do you prefer?: Natural - Minimal
Have you ever led any of the following: Led singing for a group of men and women, Preached to an audience of men and women, Devotional for a group of men, Childrens Class
Sports you enjoy: Please ask me
Other interests you may have: Technology, Reading, Seeing Movies
About partner
Age Range: 18 - 28
Height: 4' 0" - 121 cm - 7' 0" - 213 cm
Weight: I'd rather not say - more than 308 lbs - 140 kg
Body: Please ask me
Ethnicity: Please ask me
Eye: Please ask me
Hair: Please ask me
Status: Divorced, scriptually able to remarry, Never married
Alcohol: Please ask me
Smoking: Please ask me
Level of education: Please ask me
How often you work out: Please ask me
How often you cook: Please ask me

 Mail  Wink  Postcard  IM  Photos