Welcome to ChurchofChristSingles.com Join Now!  |  Login
CaleBuff, Chattanooga, United States
CaleBuff  
Male
Age: 33
Location: Chattanooga, Tennessee, United States
Relationship Type: Marriage
Last Activity: 01/27/2022

 Mail  Wink  Postcard  IM  Photos
Describe yourself
My name is Cale and I'm from Chattanooga Tennessee. I work at Walmart as a maintenance associate and safety team leader. I take care of floors and help with customer service. I'm currently in the prossess of becoming a Manager at Walmart and I also clean the church that I attend. I love to make people laugh and I enjoy going to the movies or just hanging out. I love hanging out with my family and friends. I love to go to church everyweek. I love pretty much all sports except boxing and wrestling, the sport on top of my list is Nascar Racing. I love baseball too. Im a big Braves fan and for football, I go for the Tennessee Vols. I enjoy traveling and seeing the world. I enjoy tv shows such as Criminal minds, NCIS, Forensic Files and the Weather Channel! I would like to go back to school hopefully by this coming fall to take online courses so I can still work full time at work. I would love to be a manager for Walmart. I would like to be a assistent Manager but if not I love to be a Department Manager atleast.
Describe who you're looking for
Im looking for a young christian girl who loves the Lord and wants serve him. I would like to meet someone who would help me grow in my relationship with God, and who I could help in that way also. I would like someone who is funny at times but serious at others.
Do you have any pet peeves?
people who are selfish and don't care for others! I absolutely can not stand to hear bad language especially in movies. i think life would be a lot better if the cursing and sexual content in movies was left out.
Also, People who dont work with their employees about getting off on Sundays or at least Sunday mornings for church service.
People who are too proud of themselves. I can not stand it when people don't respond to my chats or emails because I feel like I'm being ignored!
Favorite Bible verse(s) and/or hymn(s) and why
I can do all things through christ which strengthens me (phil4:13) This verse makes me think of my high school graduation because my classmates used it a lot that month to thank the Lord for all He had done for us in past years.

My favorite hymn is There Is A God!
Any other information about you we should know?
Im just looking for the right girl that God sends my way.

I will love and respect the right person and build a life in which we can serve God and others.

If you want to know anything elso just ask

I would like to start with being friends and get to know each other then maybe bump our friendship to the next level

I am wanting to have time to get to know someone right now while I’m looking for a better job so that I can someday support a family and get myself back in shape so I can do that and be there for my future family
About CaleBuff
Height: 5' 11" - 180 cm
Weight: 238 lbs - 108 kg
Body: Average-Heavy
Ethnicity: Caucasian
Eye: Blue
Hair: Red
Status: Never married
Alcohol: I never drink
Smoking: I never smoke
Level of education: High School
How often you work out: Every once in a while
How often you cook: Every once in a while
Other information
Number of previous marriages: -
Would you date someone that was divorced: No
How many children you have: -
Would you be interested in someone with children: Maybe - depends on the situtation
Do you want children yourself: I want kids someday
Type of a congregation do you belong to: Mainstream
How often you gather with the congregation: I'm there when the doors are open!
How active are you with the congregation: Active - I help out when I can
Your views on worship: Very Conservative
Year you were baptized: 2001
Profession: Sales
How are you with money: I am an average money saver
How you were raised: Strict
How you will raise your kids: Strict
Amount of time you spend at work: 30 to 40 hours a week
Your future work plans for number of hours you will spend at work: Stay where it is at
How far you are willing to move: Within my state
Are you ticklish: Yes
If you are a woman, how much makeup do you normally wear, if you're a man, how much makeup do you prefer?: Natural - Minimal
Have you ever led any of the following: Led singing for a group of men and women
Sports you enjoy: Volleyball, Softball, Basketball, Baseball
Other interests you may have: Technology, Languages, Politics, History, Coffee shops, I enjoy art, Traveling, Reading, Seeing Movies
About partner
Age Range: 25 - 45
Height: 4' 0" - 121 cm - 7' 0" - 213 cm
Weight: I'd rather not say - more than 308 lbs - 140 kg
Body: Slim
Ethnicity: Caucasian
Eye: Brown, Blue
Hair: Greying Black, Greying Blondish brown, Black, Brown, Blonde, Red
Status: Never married
Alcohol: I never drink
Smoking: I never smoke
Level of education: Graduate School, Bachelors Degree, 3-4 years of College, Tech School, 1-2 years of college, High School
How often you work out: Please ask me
How often you cook: My real name is Paula Dean (I lean towards the home cookin'), I cook all the time, 2 to 3 times a week, I cook occasionally, Every once in a while

 Mail  Wink  Postcard  IM  Photos