Welcome to ChurchofChristSingles.com Join Now!  |  Login
TNJames, Murfreesboro, United States
Age: 39
Location: Murfreesboro, Tennessee, United States
Relationship Type: Serious
Last Activity: 02/22/2020

 Mail  Wink  Postcard  IM  Photos
Describe yourself
well i'm a Christian who's laid back and loves to have a good time, if the time is right. i love some good music (concerts, etc) as well as a good ballgame, race, rodeo, tractor pull, karaoke night, line dancin, or whatever else i can find to get into. i also like to stay in at times too n maybe get out my guitar n mess with it. i like to be active in church services, especially song leading. i know i aint the best singer, but i really do enjoy it. I went to Florida College in Tampa 98-00, which was fun, but im an old Tennessean born n bred.
Describe who you're looking for
id like to find a girl who has a nice sense of humor and with some commonalities with me. tho i know opposites attract sometimes. someone who i can talk to in good times and bad. fun to be around. Overall a relationship where we can help each other get to Heaven.
Do you have any pet peeves?
not being honest and up front can really get to me. i like good communication. that can simply help us learn about each other and understand each other. i know some things aint as easy to say as others, but still that really helps to talk about stuff no matter how good or bad.
also drinkin, smokin, cussin...
Favorite Bible verse(s) and/or hymn(s) and why
Romans 8.28...a good reminder that God is in control
Mansions Over the Hilltop
Any other information about you we should know?
i live outside Murfreesboro tween the Boro and Shelbyville, out in the backroads where there's no traffic ...i just try to have fun and enjoy life when i can, spending my time as best as i can...anything else youd like to know, feel free to ask...
About TNJames
Height: 5' 5" - 165 cm
Weight: 134 lbs - 61 kg
Body: Slim
Ethnicity: Caucasian
Eye: Blue
Hair: Brown
Status: Never married
Alcohol: I never drink
Smoking: I never smoke
Level of education: Bachelors Degree
How often you work out: Every once in a while
How often you cook: Every once in a while
Other information
Number of previous marriages: -
Would you date someone that was divorced: Maybe - if it was scriptural
How many children you have: -
Would you be interested in someone with children: Maybe - depends on the situtation
Do you want children yourself: I want kids someday
Type of a congregation do you belong to: Mainstream
How often you gather with the congregation: I'm there when the doors are open!
How active are you with the congregation: Active - I help out when I can
Your views on worship: Very Conservative
Year you were baptized: 1996
Profession: Other
How are you with money: I am an average money saver
How you were raised: Average
How you will raise your kids: Average
Amount of time you spend at work: 40 to 50 hours a week
Your future work plans for number of hours you will spend at work: Stay where it is at
How far you are willing to move: Within my city
Are you ticklish: Yes
If you are a woman, how much makeup do you normally wear, if you're a man, how much makeup do you prefer?: Natural - Minimal
Have you ever led any of the following: Led singing for a group of men and women, Preached to an audience of men and women, Bible Class for a group of men and women, Devotional for a group of men and women
Sports you enjoy: Volleyball, Softball, Basketball, Baseball, Watersports
Other interests you may have: Traveling, Seeing Movies
About partner
Age Range: 20 - 33
Height: 5' 0" - 152 cm - 5' 8" - 173 cm
Weight: 99 lbs - 45 kg - 134 lbs - 61 kg
Body: Athletic, Slim-Average, Slim
Ethnicity: Caucasian
Eye: Please ask me
Hair: Please ask me
Status: Please ask me
Alcohol: Please ask me
Smoking: Please ask me
Level of education: Please ask me
How often you work out: Please ask me
How often you cook: Please ask me

 Mail  Wink  Postcard  IM  Photos