Welcome to ChurchofChristSingles.com Join Now!  |  Login
outdoors_man98, Loveland, United States
outdoors_man98  
Male
Age: 32
Location: Loveland, Colorado, United States
Relationship Type: Marriage
Last Activity: 08/08/2020

 Mail  Wink  Postcard  IM  Photos
About outdoors_man98
Height: 5' 11" - 180 cm
Weight: 161 lbs - 73 kg
Body: Athletic
Ethnicity: Caucasian
Eye: Hazel
Hair: Brown
Status: Never married
Alcohol: I never drink
Smoking: I never smoke
Level of education: 1-2 years of college
How often you work out: 2 to 3 times a week
How often you cook: I cook occasionally
Other information
Number of previous marriages: -
Would you date someone that was divorced: Maybe - if it was scriptural
How many children you have: -
Would you be interested in someone with children: Maybe - depends on the situtation
Do you want children yourself: I want kids someday
Type of a congregation do you belong to: Mainstream
How often you gather with the congregation: Three times a week
How active are you with the congregation: Very Active - I help out a lot
Your views on worship: Conservative
Year you were baptized: 2004
Profession: Skilled Labor (Electrician - Plumber - etc.)
How are you with money: I am an average money saver
How you were raised: Average
How you will raise your kids: Average
Amount of time you spend at work: 30 to 40 hours a week
Your future work plans for number of hours you will spend at work: Stay where it is at
How far you are willing to move: Within my country
Are you ticklish: Yes
If you are a woman, how much makeup do you normally wear, if you're a man, how much makeup do you prefer?: Natural - Minimal
Have you ever led any of the following: Led singing for a group of men and women, Devotional for a group of men and women
Sports you enjoy: Volleyball, Tennis, Baseball, SnowSports, Watersports
Other interests you may have: Technology, Science, Languages, Politics, History, Coffee shops, I enjoy art, Crafts, Traveling, Reading, Seeing Movies
About partner
Age Range: 18 - 27
Height: 4' 0" - 121 cm - 7' 0" - 213 cm
Weight: I'd rather not say - more than 308 lbs - 140 kg
Body: Average-Heavy, Athletic, Average, Slim-Average, Slim
Ethnicity: Mixed race, Jewish, American Indian, Arabian, Hispanic, Caucasian
Eye: Please ask me
Hair: Please ask me
Status: Divorced, scriptually able to remarry, Widowed, Never married
Alcohol: I drink on special occasions, I never drink
Smoking: I never smoke
Level of education: High School, none
How often you work out: Once a week, Every once in a while
How often you cook: My real name is Paula Dean (I lean towards the home cookin'), 2 to 3 times a week, I cook occasionally

 Mail  Wink  Postcard  IM  Photos