Welcome to ChurchofChristSingles.com Join Now!  |  Login
JEEPGIRL555, Jonesboro, United States
JEEPGIRL555  
Female
Age: 42
Location: Jonesboro, Arkansas, United States
Relationship Type: Marriage
Last Activity: 11/25/2020

 Mail  Wink  Postcard  IM  Photos
Describe yourself
I'm close to my family. I love going to movies and concerts. BIG Braves and Razorback fan! Enjoy hanging out with my friends. Up to trying anything new.
Describe who you're looking for
Looking for a good Christian guy, outgoing, funny, caring...
Do you have any pet peeves?
smacking gum
Favorite Bible verse(s) and/or hymn(s) and why
Philippians 4:13 I can do all things through Christ which strengtheneth me.
Any other information about you we should know?
I'm open and honest
About JEEPGIRL555
Height: 5' 9" - 175 cm
Weight: I'd rather not say
Body: Average
Ethnicity: Caucasian
Eye: Brown
Hair: Blondish brown
Status: Never married
Alcohol: I never drink
Smoking: I never smoke
Level of education: 1-2 years of college
How often you work out: 2 to 3 times a week
How often you cook: I cook occasionally
Other information
Number of previous marriages: -
Would you date someone that was divorced: Yes - if it was scriptual
How many children you have: -
Would you be interested in someone with children: No
Do you want children yourself: I want kids someday
Type of a congregation do you belong to: Mainstream
How often you gather with the congregation: I'm there when the doors are open!
How active are you with the congregation: Active - I help out when I can
Your views on worship: Very Conservative
Year you were baptized: 1989
Profession: Business (Accounting - Marketing - etc.)
How are you with money: I am an average money saver
How you were raised: Strict
How you will raise your kids: Average
Amount of time you spend at work: 40 to 50 hours a week
Your future work plans for number of hours you will spend at work: Stay where it is at
How far you are willing to move: Within my country
Are you ticklish: Yes
If you are a woman, how much makeup do you normally wear, if you're a man, how much makeup do you prefer?: Minimal - Average
Have you ever led any of the following: Led Singing for a group of women, Bible Class for a group of women, Devotional for a group of women, Childrens Class
Sports you enjoy: Volleyball, Tennis, Softball, Basketball, Baseball
Other interests you may have: Coffee shops, Traveling, Seeing Movies
About partner
Age Range: 25 - 55
Height: 4' 0" - 121 cm - 7' 0" - 213 cm
Weight: I'd rather not say - more than 308 lbs - 140 kg
Body: Please ask me
Ethnicity: Caucasian
Eye: Please ask me
Hair: Please ask me
Status: Divorced, scriptually able to remarry, Widowed, Never married
Alcohol: I drink on special occasions
Smoking: I never smoke
Level of education: Please ask me
How often you work out: Please ask me
How often you cook: Please ask me

 Mail  Wink  Postcard  IM  Photos