Welcome to ChurchofChristSingles.com Join Now!  |  Login
Diane56, Milwaukee, United States
Diane56  
Female
Age: 64
Location: Milwaukee, Wisconsin, United States
Relationship Type: Serious
Last Activity: 05/06/2021

 Mail  Wink  Postcard  IM  Photos
Describe yourself
I am a part time medical transcriptionist, daughter, mom and grandma. I plan to retire later this year. I was baptized as an infant in the Lutheran Church and baptized by immersion in 2008 at the Southside Church of Christ. I am the oldest of 3 children. I have always been a "good girl" and most people like my personality. I love to laugh and enjoy being with others.
Describe who you're looking for
I am looking for a man who loves the Lord Jesus Christ and wants to live an upright life. I want to respect and cherish him, and for him to respect and cherish me. Someone who likes to walk and enjoy nature is important to me.
Do you have any pet peeves?
Seeing the world in Black and White, and unable to appreciate all the grey areas. I also dislike demeaning people or groups do not agree with .
Favorite Bible verse(s) and/or hymn(s) and why
In the Garden, Great is they Faithfulness, and All is well with my soul. My favorite bible verse is John 3:16.
Any other information about you we should know?
I was born in Milwaukee and have lived in southeastern Wisconsin my whole life. My ancestors came from Germany, Norway and Poland. I love being near water and rolling hills.
About Diane56
Height: 5' 4" - 163 cm
Weight: I'd rather not say
Body: Average
Ethnicity: Caucasian
Eye: Brown
Hair: Greying Brown
Status: Divorced
Alcohol: I drink on special occasions
Smoking: I never smoke
Level of education: 1-2 years of college
How often you work out: 2 to 3 times a week
How often you cook: I cook several times a week
Other information
Number of previous marriages: 2
Would you date someone that was divorced: Yes
How many children you have: 1
Would you be interested in someone with children: No
Do you want children yourself: I already have enough
Type of a congregation do you belong to: Mainstream
How often you gather with the congregation: Once a week
How active are you with the congregation: Occasionally
Your views on worship: Conservative
Year you were baptized: 2008
Profession: Secretarial (Admin Assistant - etc.)
How are you with money: I am an average money saver
How you were raised: Average
How you will raise your kids: Average
Amount of time you spend at work: 20 to 30 hours a week
Your future work plans for number of hours you will spend at work: Decrease
How far you are willing to move: Within my country
Are you ticklish: Yes
If you are a woman, how much makeup do you normally wear, if you're a man, how much makeup do you prefer?: Minimal - Average
Have you ever led any of the following: Devotional for a group of women, Childrens Class
Sports you enjoy: Baseball
Other interests you may have: Technology, History, Coffee shops, I enjoy art, Crafts, Traveling, Reading, Seeing Movies
About partner
Age Range: 64 - 72
Height: 5' 6" - 168 cm - 6' 0" - 183 cm
Weight: I'd rather not say - 220 lbs - 100 kg
Body: Average
Ethnicity: Hispanic, Caucasian
Eye: Please ask me
Hair: Greying Brown, Balding Brown
Status: Please ask me
Alcohol: I drink on special occasions
Smoking: I never smoke
Level of education: Please ask me
How often you work out: 2 to 3 times a week
How often you cook: I cook occasionally

 Mail  Wink  Postcard  IM  Photos