Welcome to ChurchofChristSingles.com Join Now!  |  Login
megan15, Lake Park, United States
megan15  
Female
Age: 23
Location: Lake Park, Georgia, United States
Relationship Type: Serious
Last Activity: Online now!

 Mail  Wink  Postcard  IM  Photos
Describe yourself
Just a small town girl who loves to have fun. Love to go on adventures but also love to chill at home and play some Xbox or watch movies. Pretty shy at first, but will bloom once you get to know me. I am a pretty cool chick to say the least lol will definitely know how to make you laugh. I can make awk situations funny and honestly there is never a dull moment with me.
Describe who you're looking for
A Christian man who is wanting to build and lead a home in God's eyes. Someone who puts God first and is just going through this crazy world striving to go to Heaven. Also want someone who is down to earth, genuine, and knows how to make me laugh. So, basically, the male version of me I guess, where ya at??? Lol.
Do you have any pet peeves?
A temper, that is a no-no lol. Chewing loudly is also one.

I really can't think of many, so this is lame lol.
Favorite Bible verse(s) and/or hymn(s) and why
Jeremiah 29:11 - “For I know the plans I have for you, declares the Lord, plans for welfare and not for evil, to give you a future and a hope.”

‭‭I love this verse because when I start to freak out about the future, it reminds me that no matter what God is in control and his Will will be done in my life.
Any other information about you we should know?
Nah, just ask me anything if you want to know more. I am an open book so don't be skurred boy :)
About megan15
Height: 5' 0" - 152 cm
Weight: I'd rather not say
Body: Average
Ethnicity: Other
Eye: Blue
Hair: Blonde
Status: Never married
Alcohol: I never drink
Smoking: I never smoke
Level of education: Bachelors Degree
How often you work out: Every once in a while
How often you cook: I cook occasionally
Other information
Number of previous marriages: -
Would you date someone that was divorced: No
How many children you have: -
Would you be interested in someone with children: No
Do you want children yourself: I want kids someday
Type of a congregation do you belong to: Non-Institutional - No Kitchens in Church Building
How often you gather with the congregation: Three times a week
How active are you with the congregation: Active - I help out when I can
Your views on worship: Very Conservative
Year you were baptized: 2008
Profession: Other
How are you with money: I am a strict money saver
How you were raised: Easy Going
How you will raise your kids: Easy Going
Amount of time you spend at work: 40 to 50 hours a week
Your future work plans for number of hours you will spend at work: Stay where it is at
How far you are willing to move: Within my country
Are you ticklish: Yes
If you are a woman, how much makeup do you normally wear, if you're a man, how much makeup do you prefer?: Natural - Minimal
Have you ever led any of the following: Please ask me
Sports you enjoy: Volleyball, Softball
Other interests you may have: Please ask me
About partner
Age Range: 23 - 30
Height: 4' 0" - 121 cm - 7' 0" - 213 cm
Weight: I'd rather not say - more than 308 lbs - 140 kg
Body: Please ask me
Ethnicity: Caucasian
Eye: Please ask me
Hair: Please ask me
Status: Never married
Alcohol: I never drink
Smoking: I never smoke
Level of education: Please ask me
How often you work out: Please ask me
How often you cook: I cook all the time, I cook several times a week

 Mail  Wink  Postcard  IM  Photos