Welcome to ChurchofChristSingles.com Join Now!  |  Login
KatieL, North Richland Hills, United States
Age: 42
Location: North Richland Hills, Texas, United States
Relationship Type: Serious
Last Activity: 01/18/2023

 Mail  Wink  Postcard  IM  Photos
Describe yourself
I am a faithful southern christian lady that is optimistic, friendly and loves laughter.
Loves children no matter what age. They are God's special gifts.
My life is focused on my christianity and my family is a treasure for me.
I have a big sister and a big brother.
I was born and raised here in Fort Worth and love all things Texas as well as the south.
I really like to read as well as listening to music.
Some of my favorite authors include JK Rowling, Christopher Paolini and Cassandra Clare.
My favorite music is country, both 80's rock and classic rock, bluegrass, and some classical. One of my favorite instruments is the guitar. I grew up listening to my Dad and Uncle playing both acoustic and electric.
Concert music on stage is what I really enjoy.
Describe who you're looking for
A strong faithful christian man to build a future with. Would love to have the love of my life that's my best friend!A man who is family oriented and loving to share all of life with.
A real gentleman that knows what it means to be a gentleman with a christian lady.
For the one man who will stand beside me to walk our Christian life together and work through everything together!
Do you have any pet peeves?
Favorite Bible verse(s) and/or hymn(s) and why
I love all songs old and some new. LOVE song services very much. Trust and Obey is definitely my top three though! :)
Any other information about you we should know?
Cherishes being a christian as an individual that doesn't follow a group.
I enjoy fun things to do and new activities to experience.
Such as going on walks in the park and picnics at the lake to name a couple.:)
Some of my past time enjoyment includes sketching/drawing and playing guitar.
Movies are great too whether they are action, fantasy or thriller.
About KatieL
Height: 5' 8" - 173 cm
Weight: 150 lbs - 68 kg
Body: Slim
Ethnicity: Caucasian
Eye: Hazel
Hair: Blondish brown
Status: Never married
Alcohol: I never drink
Smoking: I never smoke
Level of education: 3-4 years of College
How often you work out: 2 to 3 times a week
How often you cook: I cook occasionally
Other information
Number of previous marriages: -
Would you date someone that was divorced: No
How many children you have: -
Would you be interested in someone with children: No
Do you want children yourself: I want kids someday
Type of a congregation do you belong to: Mainstream
How often you gather with the congregation: Three times a week
How active are you with the congregation: Active - I help out when I can
Your views on worship: Very Conservative
Year you were baptized: 1993
Profession: Computer (Programmer - Support - etc.)
How are you with money: I am an average money saver
How you were raised: Average
How you will raise your kids: Average
Amount of time you spend at work: 30 to 40 hours a week
Your future work plans for number of hours you will spend at work: Stay where it is at
How far you are willing to move: Within my country
Are you ticklish: Yes
If you are a woman, how much makeup do you normally wear, if you're a man, how much makeup do you prefer?: Natural - Minimal
Have you ever led any of the following: Devotional for a group of women, Childrens Class
Sports you enjoy: Volleyball, Tennis, Softball, Baseball, Watersports
Other interests you may have: Technology, Science, History, I enjoy art, Crafts, Reading, Seeing Movies
About partner
Age Range: 32 - 50
Height: 5' 8" - 173 cm - 6' 6" - 198 cm
Weight: I'd rather not say - I'd rather not say
Body: Athletic, Average, Slim-Average, Slim
Ethnicity: Caucasian
Eye: Please ask me
Hair: Please ask me
Status: Never married
Alcohol: I never drink
Smoking: I never smoke
Level of education: Graduate School, Bachelors Degree, 3-4 years of College, Tech School, 1-2 years of college, High School
How often you work out: Please ask me
How often you cook: Please ask me

 Mail  Wink  Postcard  IM  Photos