Welcome to ChurchofChristSingles.com Join Now!  |  Login
9475E,  , United States
Age: 46
Location: , Kentucky, United States
Relationship Type: Marriage
Last Activity: 11/27/2021

 Mail  Wink  Postcard  IM  Photos
Describe yourself
First and foremost I’m a Christian. I live my life the best I humanly can to the standards set by Jesus Christ. I like the simple things in life and and don’t like drama . I have preached for over 15 years . Preaching has made me stronger and it has helped my knowledge. I also like helping people with special needs and being a advocate for them . This is another thing I have been called to do. I like to spend time in the woods hunting in the Fall and Spring . I also like to target shoot . I like reading non fiction and learning from things I read and study .
Describe who you're looking for
I’m looking for a Christian women of action and words . A woman that just talks of Christ but lives , acts and talks like a Christ follower . Having a good sense of humor is important and no drama and being down to earth is very important.
Do you have any pet peeves?
My main pet peeve is being selfish.
Favorite Bible verse(s) and/or hymn(s) and why
Romans 6 the whole chapter. We die to ourselves and live for Christ . 1 Peter 4 the whole chapter. Being a Christian is hard and we will be persecuted for it. If we blend in with the word we are doing something wrong.
Any other information about you we should know?
I like to play electric guitar and currently studying Blues lead . Some of my favorite players are Stevie Ray Vaughn, Albert King, Freddie King, BB King and Roy Buchanan.

I like old West history too.
About 9475E
Height: 6' 6" - 198 cm
Weight: I'd rather not say
Body: Average
Ethnicity: Caucasian
Eye: Dark brown
Hair: Black
Status: Never married
Alcohol: I never drink
Smoking: I never smoke
Level of education: 1-2 years of college
How often you work out: 2 to 3 times a week
How often you cook: Only if there are no other options
Other information
Number of previous marriages: -
Would you date someone that was divorced: Yes - if it was scriptual
How many children you have: -
Would you be interested in someone with children: Maybe - depends on the situtation
Do you want children yourself: I want kids someday
Type of a congregation do you belong to: Mainstream
How often you gather with the congregation: Once a week - That is all we meet!
How active are you with the congregation: Very Active - I help out a lot
Your views on worship: Conservative
Year you were baptized: 1990
Profession: Other
How are you with money: I am an average money saver
How you were raised: Average
How you will raise your kids: Average
Amount of time you spend at work: 30 to 40 hours a week
Your future work plans for number of hours you will spend at work: Stay where it is at
How far you are willing to move: Within my city
Are you ticklish: No
If you are a woman, how much makeup do you normally wear, if you're a man, how much makeup do you prefer?: Natural - Minimal
Have you ever led any of the following: Led singing for a group of men and women, Preached to an audience of men and women, Bible Class for a group of men and women, Bible Class for a group of men
Sports you enjoy: Baseball
Other interests you may have: Technology, Politics, History, Reading
About partner
Age Range: 35 - 55
Height: 4' 0" - 121 cm - 7' 0" - 213 cm
Weight: I'd rather not say - more than 308 lbs - 140 kg
Body: Please ask me
Ethnicity: Please ask me
Eye: Please ask me
Hair: Please ask me
Status: Divorced, scriptually able to remarry, Widowed, Never married
Alcohol: I drink socially, I drink alcohol with meals, I drink on special occasions, I drink a couple of times a year, I never drink
Smoking: I never smoke
Level of education: Please ask me
How often you work out: Please ask me
How often you cook: My real name is Paula Dean (I lean towards the home cookin'), My real name is Julia Childs (I lean towards the gourmet), I cook all the time, I cook several times a week, 2 to 3 times a week

 Mail  Wink  Postcard  IM  Photos