Welcome to ChurchofChristSingles.com Join Now!  |  Login
dom3535, Kirkland, United States
dom3535  
Male
Age: 46
Location: Kirkland, Washington, United States
Relationship Type: Marriage
Last Activity: Online now!

 Mail  Wink  Postcard  IM  Photos
Describe yourself
Generally a happy, healthy, hard working, Christian male. I am 6 foot tall with hazel eyes. I am straight shooter if you ask I will tell you straight up. I like to play on the beach and go hiking when I can. I am down to earth and laid back. I love working on cars and fixing them. I like to travel in the USA and to other countries.
Describe who you're looking for
looking for someone that is down to earth and has good communication and does not lie. Who loves God as much as I do. Who want to go on adventures with me and enjoy life to the fullest.
Do you have any pet peeves?
My three main pet peeves are unnecessary drama, lying and not communicating with each other because I am looking for a partner.
Favorite Bible verse(s) and/or hymn(s) and why
Romans 12:1-2 Therefore, I urge you, brothers, in view of God's mercy, to offer your bodies as living sacrifices, holy and pleasing to God- this is your spiritual act of worship. 2 Do not conform any longer to the pattern of the world, but be transformed by the renewing of your mind. Then you will be able to test and approve what God's will is - his good, pleasing and perfect will. New International Version
Any other information about you we should know?
I like to play some video game when I have the time. And I love watching hallmark Christmas movie every year.
About dom3535
Height: 6' 0" - 183 cm
Weight: 196 lbs - 89 kg
Body: Average
Ethnicity: Caucasian
Eye: Hazel
Hair: Bald
Status: Never married
Alcohol: I never drink
Smoking: I never smoke
Level of education: 1-2 years of college
How often you work out: 2 to 3 times a week
How often you cook: I cook occasionally
Other information
Number of previous marriages: -
Would you date someone that was divorced: Maybe - if it was scriptural
How many children you have: -
Would you be interested in someone with children: Maybe - depends on the situtation
Do you want children yourself: I want kids someday
Type of a congregation do you belong to: Mainstream
How often you gather with the congregation: Three times a week
How active are you with the congregation: Active - I help out when I can
Your views on worship: Very Conservative
Year you were baptized: 1990
Profession: Other
How are you with money: I am an average money saver
How you were raised: Easy Going
How you will raise your kids: Strict
Amount of time you spend at work: 40 to 50 hours a week
Your future work plans for number of hours you will spend at work: Stay where it is at
How far you are willing to move: Within my country
Are you ticklish: Yes
If you are a woman, how much makeup do you normally wear, if you're a man, how much makeup do you prefer?: Natural - Minimal
Have you ever led any of the following: Please ask me
Sports you enjoy: Tennis
Other interests you may have: Technology, Politics, Coffee shops, Traveling, Seeing Movies
About partner
Age Range: 34 - 48
Height: 4' 0" - 121 cm - 7' 0" - 213 cm
Weight: I'd rather not say - more than 308 lbs - 140 kg
Body: Athletic, Average, Slim-Average
Ethnicity: Please ask me
Eye: Please ask me
Hair: Please ask me
Status: Widowed, Never married
Alcohol: I never drink
Smoking: I never smoke
Level of education: Please ask me
How often you work out: Please ask me
How often you cook: I cook several times a week, 2 to 3 times a week

 Mail  Wink  Postcard  IM  Photos
Friends