Welcome to ChurchofChristSingles.com Join Now!  |  Login
IamGroot,  , United States
Age: 34
Location: , Texas, United States
Relationship Type: Marriage
Last Activity: 05/06/2021

 Mail  Wink  Postcard  IM  Photos
Describe yourself
God-fearing, outgoing, fairly simple man. I enjoy having fun, trying new food, studying a variety of topics, and want to travel more than I have.
Describe who you're looking for
Someone strong in her values. Someone fun, who gets my odd humor. Someone who we can have a family that grows closer to God each day.
Do you have any pet peeves?
Interrupting someone when they are speaking.
Road rage.
Favorite Bible verse(s) and/or hymn(s) and why
God's family. Listen to our hearts.

Luke 10:27, Prov. 3:5
Any other information about you we should know?
I do not smoke, but I do vape.
About IamGroot
Height: 5' 7" - 170 cm
Weight: 171 lbs - 78 kg
Body: Average
Ethnicity: Caucasian
Eye: Brown
Hair: Brown
Status: Never married
Alcohol: I drink on special occasions
Smoking: I never smoke
Level of education: Tech School
How often you work out: Once a week
How often you cook: Every once in a while
Other information
Number of previous marriages: -
Would you date someone that was divorced: Maybe - if it was scriptural
How many children you have: -
Would you be interested in someone with children: Maybe - depends on the situtation
Do you want children yourself: I want kids someday
Type of a congregation do you belong to: Mainstream
How often you gather with the congregation: I'm there when the doors are open!
How active are you with the congregation: Active - I help out when I can
Your views on worship: Very Conservative
Year you were baptized: 2003
Profession: Other
How are you with money: I am an average money saver
How you were raised: Strict
How you will raise your kids: Average
Amount of time you spend at work: 40 to 50 hours a week
Your future work plans for number of hours you will spend at work: Stay where it is at
How far you are willing to move: Within my state
Are you ticklish: No
If you are a woman, how much makeup do you normally wear, if you're a man, how much makeup do you prefer?: Minimal - Average
Have you ever led any of the following: Devotional for a group of men and women, Childrens Class
Sports you enjoy: Volleyball, Watersports
Other interests you may have: Politics, History, Traveling, Reading, Seeing Movies
About partner
Age Range: 24 - 37
Height: 4' 0" - 121 cm - 5' 6" - 168 cm
Weight: I'd rather not say - more than 308 lbs - 140 kg
Body: Please ask me
Ethnicity: Please ask me
Eye: Please ask me
Hair: Please ask me
Status: Divorced, scriptually able to remarry, Widowed, Never married
Alcohol: Please ask me
Smoking: I never smoke
Level of education: Please ask me
How often you work out: Please ask me
How often you cook: Please ask me

 Mail  Wink  Postcard  IM  Photos