Welcome to ChurchofChristSingles.com Join Now!  |  Login
traderjoey, Sacramento, United States
traderjoey  
Male
Age: 45
Location: Sacramento, California, United States
Relationship Type: Marriage
Last Activity: Online now!

 Mail  Wink  Postcard  IM  Photos
Describe yourself
I started as a small-town boy.
Growing up in northern California,
I found Christ after high school,
or perhaps He found me.
I went to a Christian college in Florida,
then traveled all over with my work.
Now I get to work close to home.

I have a fascination with other cultures
not the biggest sports nut
nor a computer gamer

My faith is my center
I strive to keep a servant's heart
Helping others and personal growth are my strongest driving forces.
Describe who you're looking for
Someone full of faith, sweet and kind.
Do you have any pet peeves?
When we get so wrapped up in our pursuits that we forget others.
Favorite Bible verse(s) and/or hymn(s) and why
Many waters cannot quench love, neither can floods drown it sos 8:7
Any other information about you we should know?
more to come...
About traderjoey
Height: 5' 8" - 173 cm
Weight: 180 lbs - 82 kg
Body: Average
Ethnicity: Caucasian
Eye: Blue
Hair: Blondish brown
Status: Never married
Alcohol: I never drink
Smoking: I never smoke
Level of education: none
How often you work out: 2 to 3 times a week
How often you cook: My real name is Julia Childs (I lean towards the gourmet)
Other information
Number of previous marriages: -
Would you date someone that was divorced: Maybe - if it was scriptural
How many children you have: -
Would you be interested in someone with children: Maybe - depends on the situtation
Do you want children yourself: I want kids someday
Type of a congregation do you belong to: Mainstream
How often you gather with the congregation: I'm there when the doors are open!
How active are you with the congregation: Active - I help out when I can
Your views on worship: Conservative
Year you were baptized: 1995
Profession: Computer (Programmer - Support - etc.)
How are you with money: I am an average money saver
How you were raised: Average
How you will raise your kids: Average
Amount of time you spend at work: 40 to 50 hours a week
Your future work plans for number of hours you will spend at work: Stay where it is at
How far you are willing to move: To another country
Are you ticklish: Yes
If you are a woman, how much makeup do you normally wear, if you're a man, how much makeup do you prefer?: Natural - Minimal
Have you ever led any of the following: Preached to an audience of men and women, Bible Class for a group of men and women, Bible Class for a group of men, Devotional for a group of men and women, Devotional for a group of men
Sports you enjoy: Please ask me
Other interests you may have: Technology, Languages, Coffee shops, Traveling, Seeing Movies
About partner
Age Range: 30 - 45
Height: 4' 0" - 121 cm - 7' 0" - 213 cm
Weight: I'd rather not say - more than 308 lbs - 140 kg
Body: Please ask me
Ethnicity: Please ask me
Eye: Please ask me
Hair: Please ask me
Status: Divorced, scriptually able to remarry, Widowed, Never married
Alcohol: I drink on special occasions, I drink a couple of times a year, I never drink
Smoking: I never smoke
Level of education: Please ask me
How often you work out: Please ask me
How often you cook: Please ask me

 Mail  Wink  Postcard  IM  Photos