Welcome to ChurchofChristSingles.com Join Now!  |  Login
Risza, Hamilton, Canada
Risza  
Female
Age: 30
Location: Hamilton, Ontario, Canada
Relationship Type: Marriage
Last Activity: 02/21/2020

 Mail  Wink  Postcard  IM  Photos
Describe yourself
Hello everyone My brethren in Christ Im Risza nice to meet you all.. Looking for a friend or Christian man.. We all Blessed Hope we get to know each other hoping for a positive reply to everyone May the Lord Bless us all..
Describe who you're looking for
Dedicated man of God who always priority God in everything man who always love to devote himself to God..
Patience and humble
Loves to travel
Do you have any pet peeves?
Cellphone in bed and table
Stingy, speaking bad words
Favorite Bible verse(s) and/or hymn(s) and why
Oh I love verses
John 3:16
Ecclesiastes 12.1
Philippians 1:21/2:5-11
Be attitude
Virtuous woman
All parables etc.

Amazing Grace
It is well with my Soul
His grace reaches Me
Be with me LORD
As the Deer
I don't Know about Tomorrow
Highly exalted
Love Lifted Me
Remind me Dear Lord
What a Friend we have in Jesus ( Ilovetodothissecondvoice)
Any other information about you we should know?
Im simple and God fearing woman. I love to sing all the time and that is one of my favorite things to do especially in the Church I love all the hymns, we do a lot of singing practice and I sing also in Church radio activities couple times and led some song leader in women activities. I love arts and drawings but not good very much lol. I don't stress to much myself bout the things that are not necessary and helpful for my maturity. Im funny, talkative and have sense of humor. I always put God in everything and rely only to him as my only savior.
About Risza
Height: 5' 1" - 155 cm
Weight: 112 lbs - 51 kg
Body: Slim-Average
Ethnicity: Asian
Eye: Brown
Hair: Black
Status: Never married
Alcohol: I never drink
Smoking: I never smoke
Level of education: 1-2 years of college
How often you work out: Never
How often you cook: I cook occasionally
Other information
Number of previous marriages: -
Would you date someone that was divorced: No
How many children you have: -
Would you be interested in someone with children: Maybe - depends on the situtation
Do you want children yourself: I want kids someday
Type of a congregation do you belong to: Mainstream
How often you gather with the congregation: Once a week
How active are you with the congregation: Very Active - I help out a lot
Your views on worship: Very Conservative
Year you were baptized: 2008
Profession: Other
How are you with money: I am an average money saver
How you were raised: Average
How you will raise your kids: Average
Amount of time you spend at work: 30 to 40 hours a week
Your future work plans for number of hours you will spend at work: Decrease
How far you are willing to move: To another country
Are you ticklish: No
If you are a woman, how much makeup do you normally wear, if you're a man, how much makeup do you prefer?: Natural - Minimal
Have you ever led any of the following: Led Singing for a group of women, Bible Class for a group of women, Devotional for a group of women, Childrens Class
Sports you enjoy: Softball, Basketball, SnowSports
Other interests you may have: Technology, Science, Languages, History, I enjoy art, Crafts, Traveling, Reading, Seeing Movies
About partner
Age Range: 29 - 45
Height: 4' 0" - 121 cm - 7' 0" - 213 cm
Weight: I'd rather not say - more than 308 lbs - 140 kg
Body: Please ask me
Ethnicity: Mixed race, American Indian, Caucasian
Eye: Green, Blue-Green, Blue, Grey
Hair: Please ask me
Status: Widowed, Never married
Alcohol: I never drink
Smoking: I never smoke
Level of education: Please ask me
How often you work out: Please ask me
How often you cook: Please ask me

 Mail  Wink  Postcard  IM  Photos