Welcome to ChurchofChristSingles.com Join Now!  |  Login
Wonderlust, Pauls Valley, United States
Age: 33
Location: Pauls Valley, Oklahoma, United States
Relationship Type: Marriage
Last Activity: 09/29/2020

 Mail  Wink  Postcard  IM  Photos
Describe yourself
I was born with a compass in my hand a restless soul. Seriously though, I do love the unknown. I want nothing more than to discover God in every aspect of life. I'm always down for an adventure. I enjoy pottery, fishing, camping, exploring, theater, games, you name it and I'll at least try it! I go all in for everything I do. My family would tell you I warm up slowly but I love fiercely. I’m always up for a game night-Monopoly and Catan are top of the list but I'll play just about anything! I have a passion for people and want to serve however and wherever I can. I would love to have a partner in crime-errr service....
Describe who you're looking for
A best friend. I am looking for someone who is willing to look for God in every aspect of life with me. I want a partner with an open heart to what God can and will do in both our personal and professional lives. I want sweep you off your feet, no doubt about it God brought us together, can’t even question it kind of love. I want our lives to be a testament of His life and His love.
Do you have any pet peeves?
Not being willing to try things and a constant negative attitude.
Favorite Bible verse(s) and/or hymn(s) and why
Psalm 25.5 has been a mantra for me for years. It’s a reminder that I am not in control, there is always something new to learn and discover, and lastly, that God is good at being God and I just need to trust Him.
Any other information about you we should know?
I served in the mission field in Germany for a couple years after college. It was an experience that has shaped how I view the church and my role in it. I am looking for someone who is willing to follow wherever God calls. I love kids and have tons of nieces and nephews, but I have never seen myself having kids. I would love to foster one day. I am just looking for someone who is up for this crazy adventure of life we get to experiences.
About Wonderlust
Height: 5' 2" - 157 cm
Weight: I'd rather not say
Body: Average-Heavy
Ethnicity: Other
Eye: Hazel
Hair: Brown
Status: Never married
Alcohol: I never drink
Smoking: I never smoke
Level of education: Bachelors Degree
How often you work out: Every once in a while
How often you cook: I cook several times a week
Other information
Number of previous marriages: -
Would you date someone that was divorced: Yes
How many children you have: -
Would you be interested in someone with children: Yes
Do you want children yourself: Not sure
Type of a congregation do you belong to: Mainstream
How often you gather with the congregation: I'm there when the doors are open!
How active are you with the congregation: Very Active - I help out a lot
Your views on worship: Moderate
Year you were baptized: 2005
Profession: Business (Accounting - Marketing - etc.)
How are you with money: I am an average money saver
How you were raised: Easy Going
How you will raise your kids: Average
Amount of time you spend at work: 40 to 50 hours a week
Your future work plans for number of hours you will spend at work: Stay where it is at
How far you are willing to move: Within my country
Are you ticklish: Yes
If you are a woman, how much makeup do you normally wear, if you're a man, how much makeup do you prefer?: Natural - Minimal
Have you ever led any of the following: Bible Class for a group of women, Devotional for a group of women, Childrens Class
Sports you enjoy: Volleyball, Softball, Basketball, Baseball, SnowSports, Watersports
Other interests you may have: Technology, Science, Languages, Politics, History, Coffee shops, I enjoy art, Crafts, Traveling, Reading, Seeing Movies
About partner
Age Range: 30 - 49
Height: 4' 0" - 121 cm - 7' 0" - 213 cm
Weight: I'd rather not say - more than 308 lbs - 140 kg
Body: Please ask me
Ethnicity: Please ask me
Eye: Please ask me
Hair: Please ask me
Status: Please ask me
Alcohol: I drink on special occasions, I drink a couple of times a year, I never drink
Smoking: I never smoke
Level of education: Please ask me
How often you work out: Please ask me
How often you cook: Please ask me

 Mail  Wink  Postcard  IM  Photos